Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Well situated spacious and clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Spacious clean and friendly helpful staff
Cons: A bit more furniture (eg another sofa)
Location: Just opposite a large shopping mall with plenty of places to eat and a cinema and bowling complex. Tram stops outside and is 15 mfrom the city centre
We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious. The furnishing is a bit minimalist and we could have dome with another sofa, but what there was was comfortable. It was nice to have a balcony which we used but would be more useful in the hotter weather. There were two well-equipped bathrooms and a reasonable kitchen unit. Breakfast was well supplied. There is a coin-operated laundry which worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Basic Apartment

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Ok for a 1 night stopover, next to a small shopping mall with a few restaurants, ok if you want to shop but not much else to see plus nothing for kids! no outside area to sit and no aircon. Personally I prefer novotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros - excellent value for money, kind and professional staff, room very clean and in good condition Cons - very bad Wifi most of the day, premium Wifi or wired high-speed connection should be offered even if for a additional fee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Resident Suite Not Up to Standard

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Provide dishwasher agent, free Wifi, more room key on request.
Location: Close to new shopping mall.
Reception is not helpful. We booked 2 bedroom for two families with 6 people. We asked for one more room key and was refused. I have to open the door and moved all the baggage to the room before I can use the room key to enter the parking lot. I asked the reception to borrow the hairdryer. I waited for the whole night and get nothing. The housekeeping took away our own towel. The dishwasher failed and without the washing agent. The linen is far and the towel color turning to grey. Wifi needs additional charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SydneyTraveller from Australia

Pleasing hotel with breakfast options

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Spacious and new facilities. Courteous staff.
Cons: Minor things like including a spare toilet roll and kitchen detergent for short term stayers. I would have given 5/5 if these were included.
Location: The current address in not on GPS probably because it is a relatively new area. We had to go to the Tours Tourist Office to get directions.
We (two adults and two teens) stayed for two nights at this apartment hotel in a two BR kitchenette unit with two bathrooms. Good facilities (IKEA type furniture) and clean. Good bedding and adequate linen. Toiletries were available only in one bathroom. No spare toilet paper, and no detergent in the kitchen sink. These are minor inconveniences but for short-term stayers should be included. Parking was fine and reasonable, but poorly designed parking access where the driver has to get off the car and walk to the passenger side to insert the parking ticket! Two breakfast options (take away to room cheaper and buffet)- both fine. No English TV channels (not even BBC). Overall a pleasing stay and we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THomas from Calgary

New, modern, bright!

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Room size and large window size.
Location: Tours is a beautiful city! The hotel is located 200 m off the Loire valley cycle path. Very nice. Be sure to rent some bikes and enjoy the valley.
My family (two adults and a 14 year old) stayed here for two nights. The rooms in our suite were huge! The room had a master bedroom, small foyer, massive bathroom and a kitchen/living area with a pull out coach. The kitchen was well laid out and fully equipped. There is a food store in the shopping complex across the street from the hotel. There are lots of walking/cycling paths along the river with 200 m of the hotel. We would not hesitate to stay here again. Be aware that the hotel is not in the central core of the city. We know this upon booking so this was not a problem with us. The city core is short 5 km drive, train, cycle ride away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Newport, UK

Spacious modern hotel with SC facilities!

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: Self catering facilities, secure parking and close to great restaurants
Cons: No hairdryer
Location: Hard to find - you have to follow small signs on junctions and roundabouts. Opposite shopping centre and restaurants.
The hotel is an area of Tours being redeveloped so there is a lot of building work taking place. The hotel is modern in appearance but only has one small and slow lift. The rooms are large with a hallway, large family bathroom and a lounge with kitchenette, sofa bed, dining table and there is a separate double bedroom. Large glass doors lead from the lounge and bedroom out onto a small balcony where there is a table and chairs. The kitchenette is excellent and hidden in a very large cupboard. You are able to cook on the hob or with the microwave. There is a sink and fridge and plenty of plates and cutlery. There is no kettle but a coffee maker. We loved it and as an added bonus there is a shopping centre opposite with a good choice of shops and great places to eat (recommend highly the italian restaurant)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Pros: Good size for Family
Cons: No Air conditioning, no TV in the bedroom
Location: Good Location, under construction.
very good, except that there is no Air Conditioning, Rooms were extremely hot. Access to covered parking is difficult with car. No TV in the bedroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment

Posted Jul 29, 2012
It was a big disappointment. Too far away from the city center. There are busses, which leave quite often, but it takes 10 - 15 minutes to get there. Way too far away to walk. Furnishing is modern; however, extremely cheap. Also there is no air conditioning in the hotel which made our nights quite miserable. And on top of everything there is a trem transportation system being built right by the hotel building, and they worked most nights! It was like living on the construction site. On a positive note, there is shopping mall right by with grocery store and some restaurants, and hotel rooms have small areas where you could prepare small meals. Overall, we would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

สะดวก ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง

Posted Sep 18, 2016
แวะพักระหว่างทาง สะดวกดีมีแหล่งช๊อปปิ้งอยู่ฝั่งตรงข้าม มีร้านอาหารมากมาย