Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located in town

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Location: The "old town", tourist information bureau, main shopping area and the train station are all within easy walking distance.
Good location, with off street parking. Pleasant room with air-conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Rooms were more accommodating for our needs. Bathroom linen was new with large bath towels. Breakfast area was very nice and large. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice well located hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Room, breakfast choices, rear patio/yard, location
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: see above
Very well located hotel, five minutes walk from old medieval Tours and one block to Rue Nationale where the best shopping is. Hotel is very clean, with good sized rooms, full bathrooms, excellent breakfast and very amenable staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entre a estação ferroviária e o centro histórico.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Boas instalações.
Cons: O café da manhã é muito caro.
Location: Bem localizado e próximo de bons restaurantes.
Pode-se chegar a pé a partir da estação ferroviária e, da mesma forma, ir até o centro histórico da cidade.
4 out of 5
by didier from epinal

Tours

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien
4 out of 5
by Therese from Bourges

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Je n ai passe qu une nuit donc je n ai pu profiter pleinement du petit jardin de l hôtel où on pourrait se détendre les beaux jours.
1 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Good location

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Many good restaurants around the hotel. Parking is just in front of the entrance, thus very convenient.
5 out of 5
by OLIVIER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grégory

super

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
le personnel est très réactif et très serviable, la chambre est confortable, le petit déjeuner très bon avec beaucoup de choix