Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cadre décevant

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
chambre minuscule par rapport aux 20m2 annoncés sur hôtels.com, la porte d'entrée touche le dessus de lit quand on arrive et l'autre coté du lit arrive sous la pente du toit donc il faut mesurer moins d'1,50 m pour ne pas se cogner la tête de ce coté. Sinon c'est propre et confortable pour une seule personne Le bâtiment principal est entouré de constructions cubiques qui dénature l'ensemble et le parc, plus aucun charme n'a été préservé, quand vous arrivez vous avez l'impression d'être dans une zone résidentielle de ville nouvelle Le petit déjeuner buffet est bon mais cher par rapport aux produits proposés l'ensemble du personnel est très aimable et fait tout pour la clientèle
4 out of 5
by Dermot from Dublin

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely room, friendly staff and within walking distance of Tours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

A Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
We took a taxi from the train station, not knowing that the main tram line would have been cheaper and more direct. The hotel is located on a large property away from noise, and there is a tram station just two blocks from the hotel. The rooms we had in the old building were large, well decorated and fully equipped. The bathroom was modern, large and exceptionally clean. We ate two meals in the hotel dining room, and they were excellent and not overly expensive. We would recommend this hotel highly. It deserves its four stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel service was good and staffs were helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LISSES 91

Superbe hotel, presence de batiments en périphérie

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Chambre impécables
Cons: Pancartes pas assez visible. A notre première arrivée nous sommes arrivé a l’accueil d'une sorte de maison de retraite....
Location: Tours en général, le musé du compagnonnage est tres sympa
Location de vélo, piscine saune et hammam tout simplement fantastique, personnel charmant et très bon restaurant !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great way to see Tours in Comfort

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The food was good, there's a pool, easy walk to town
Cons: a great number of hotels, this one included, have light pollution outside the windows
Location: Tours is a must see French town
Great restaurant, great room this hotel makes a visit to Tours a real holiday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Very comfortable and stylish. Couldn't fault anything Dinner excellent Staff charming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

テラスでの食事が気持ちいいホテル

Posted Aug 11, 2015
中心地からは少し離れていますが、だからこそ手に入る広い敷地と緑。しかも、駅前からトラムに乗れば停留所からもさほど遠くありません。 敷地内にはシニアの方の為の住居施設もあるらしく、お散歩されている方も多く見かけました。とてもゆったりとした時間が過ごせます。 夏の最中でも涼しく、特にテラスでの朝食や夕食は気持ち良く最高です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi maar onpersoonlijk

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We verbleven in nacht in dit mooie hotel. Nadeel is de onpersoonlijkheid. je voelt dat dit hotel tot een grote keten behoort.
3 out of 5
by Pascal from Lyon

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons probablement manqué de chance lors de notre séjour : wifi non fonctionnel et chambre vraiment petite en sous pente . Par ailleurs facture erronée , cependant vite corrigée. Personnel néanmoins très accueillant et à l'écoute.