Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brian from Alicante

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel OK but too hard to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We are sorry you had a hard time finding our hotel. Nontheless, we hope that you spent a nice time in our hotel, and lovely city. Looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Hôtel de Rosny
3 out of 5
by Inha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kevin from New York

Great hotel in Tours

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly welcoming and friendly, and assisted me with an early check-in and holding my luggae. Although the room is somewhat small, it is equipped with all I needed for my stay. Also, well located near the rail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the train station & citycenter

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Room was clean and ready. Cost what it was suppose to. Manager did not speak English but with a good language app you can get by. Couldn't get wifi to work but only really in hotel to sleep so didn't put much effort into figuring it out. Easy access parking . Would stay here again. One quad room for two adults and three small children tight but comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Mervyn from CARDIFF

Good location

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Room and bathroom rather small Great location Free parking a big help in city centre location Difficult to get to find as road along front of railway station to hotel now only buses and taxis. Nightmare drive round one way system followed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Debbie from Philadelphia, PA, USA

High quality hotel and reasonably priced.

Posted Jul 5, 2012
Pros: Owner, staff and cleanliness
Cons: Room size was small but adequate for one person.
Location: Tours, France - beautiful city in central France
Owner and staff were extremely friendly and helpful in every way. The breakfast was very good and fresh everyday. Rooms and common areas were very clean and well kept. I would definitely stay there again if I ever got the chance. Very good experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel wasn't 5-Star but not bad for a short stay. We stayed two nights while checking out the chateaus of the Loire valley. Small room but expected size for Europe. Hotel manager was amazing with customer service. Free wifi with code given at front desk. Free parking in secure back lot. Construction in the area meant you had to access the parking lot by driving the wrong was down a street. Small bathroom. Shower was small but pleasant for its size. Long pillow on bed wasn't the best. Ask for extra pillows at desk. Breakfast was well worth the price. Real french croissants with coffee, juice, yogurt, and cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

L'Hotel de Rosny

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels
Very difficult to find the hotel due to construction. The manager did not speak English but he was very accomodating. The room was small but typical Eupropean style. Price was good and the proximity to local attractions was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rapport Qualité, Prix, Situation excellente

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour pro : 1 nuit
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Merci pour votre note et votre avis. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous ayez apprécié le rapport qualité prix, ainsi que notre emplacement. En espérant que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour, et au plaisir de vous revoir dans notre hôtel. Cordialement, L'Hôtel de Rosny