Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot and noisy

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location and the two tables in the small patio/driveway, excellent to sit down and have a cup of coffee or the breakfast.
Cons: Air conditioners and not sure what can be done about the noise. I was able to hear and know everything happening in the next room.
Location: Very good location. The cathedral, the Beaux Arts Museum and Old Quartier are walking distance.
The hotel is in a convenient location. I was able to check in earlier and the staff was helpful but my room in the top floor was unbearably hot, it was very tiny and neither the small window or the fan helped to make it more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montevarchi

Un buon hotel vicino al centro storico.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Nel suo insieme un buon hotel.
Location: Ottima posizione a pochi passi dalla cattedrale in una zona tranquilla.
Buon hotel vicino al centro storico, camera pulita e spaziosa, personale gentile e disponibile, colazione buona varia e abbondante, l'hotel dispone di un parcheggio privato piccolo ma molto comodo perchè difficilmente si trova dove parcheggiare. Certamente da consigliare come base di partenza per chi vuole visitare le varie località della Valle della Loira.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernard from Lyon

Très bon petit hôtel

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai eu un déplacement imprévu à faire de Lyon sur Tours. Trouvé l'hôtel au dernier moment, avant de prendre la route. Je l'ai trouvé facilement. Accueil aimable. Chambre impeccable. Très bien situé et rue calme, sans bruit. Je le recommande vivement. Demander s'il est possible de garer la voiture dans la cour (peu de places)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2015 by The reception team, Hotel Management
Cher Bernard, nous vous remercions pour cette évaluation et sommes ravis de constater que ce séjour a su répondre à vos attentes. Espérant vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un futur séjour, bien cordialement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didier from Saint Soupplets

un manoir plein de charme

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hotel a beaucoup de charme mais les chambres sont très basiques, la première qui nous avait été proposée était en sous pente et vraiment trop exiguë (chambre d'étudiant) une autre chambre beaucoup plus confortable nous a été donnée. Petit déjeuner très convenable jusqu'à 10h00 tous les jours et 10h30 le dimanche. Parking possible dans la cour de l'hotel (attention peu de place) pour la somme de 7 euros la nuit, sinon toujours de la place dans la rue.Hotel idéalement placé pour visiter Tours à pieds, proximité des restaurants, de la vieille ville et de l'office du tourisme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward from Staten Island, NY

Unique and funky.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable overall. Room a little dated. Great breakfast space and offerings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by The reception team, Hotel Management
Dear Edward, we are pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay here. Please know we are currently working on our rooms so they don't become too dated. Regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Une présence la nuit quand un empêchement ne permet pas d'arriver avant 22 heures et que vous n'avez pas pu avertir.
Location: La cathédrale de tours et surtout le vieux quartier avec ses magnifiques maisons à colombages de la place Plumereau.
Je n'ai passé que 2 nuits dans cet hôtel mais tout était parfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by loic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Prestation excellente

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'affaire d'une nuit (1 personne). 47€ (ai bénéficié d'une offre promotionnelle)+0.99€ (taxe de séjour) Excellent rapport qualité/prix Chambre très propre, très confortable et très calme. Wifi gratuit (excellente qualité de la connexion) Personnel charmant et accueillant. Très proche de la gare de Tours (5 min à pied), quartier calme (dans une petite rue). Je le conseille vivement.