Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Angenehmes Hotel in Tours

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cons: Leider stehen in der unmittelbaren Umgebung Prostituierte auf der Strasse. Besonders für alleinreisende Frauen ist Heimweg abends daher unangenehm.
Location: Nicht weit vom Bahnhof, in einer ruhigen Strasse mit schönen, tw eleganten Häusern
Das Hotel liegt ruhig, nahe vom Zentrum bzw Opernhaus etc. und wirkt mit seinem Eingang durch einen Garten bzw Hof sehr privat. Ich fand mein Zimmer sehr angenehm und möchte die wirklich erstklassige wunderbare Matratze nicht unerwähnt lassen. Brandneu und wirklich super ! Ein Schlaf wie auf Wolken!
4 out of 5
by Brigitte from Noisiel

bon rapport qualité prix pour un hôtel en ville

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
séjour correspondant à mes attentes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to the city centre

Posted Aug 15, 2016
For a 2 star hotel we thought it was very good. The owner was very pleasant. The room was clean and big enough. We did not have breakfast so cannot comment. Overall we would recommend and would stay there again. Tours as a city is fabulous and well worth a visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Reception team, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review, we are glad to see you had a nice time and hope to have you here again.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stewart from Ruislip

Just lovely

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
As a family we loved this hotel. It's character and charm made our stay even more enjoyable. The staff were friendly and the hotel was ideally positioned for all amenities. We shall definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you from the whole team for this lovely review, we are glad your stay went so well and will be happy to have you here again. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by MARIE HELENE from Clermont-Ferrand

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avions besoin d'un pied à terre à Tours, à l'occasion d'un week-end avec des amis. Cet hôtel a très bien rempli sa fonction. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Hôtel simple et très bon accueil.La salle du petit déjeuner, dans la cave, est un peu triste, mais ce n'est qu' un détail.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour, nous vous remercions et sommes ravis de constater votre satisfaction. La salle de petit-déjeuner plait généralement beaucoup mais il arrive qu'elle ne soit pas au goût de tous. Peut être un petit-déjeuner en terrasse pourrait-il vous être plus agréable en cas de futur séjour. Avec nos sincères salutations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, perfect location, good price

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room in quiet, but central location. Apple pie at breakfast was delicious. Would stay there again anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
by The reception team, Hotel Management
Thank you for this lovely review, we would gladly welcome you here again for a future stay in Tours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfai

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait
Comment from Hotel Management
by The reception team, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions et sommes ravis que votre séjour ai été à la hauteur de vos attentes!
4 out of 5
by Humberto from Buenos Aires

Muy buen lugar, cerca de todo

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Cómodo, linda atención. Agradable. La habitación pequeña.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by The reception team, Hotel Management
Gracias por su comentario, esperamos verles de nuevo.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Atlanta

A good deal

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice, neat and clean hotel efficiently run hotel at a good price with a good breakfast and limited parking. It attracts French business travelers as well as those biking the Loire Valley and taking classes at the Institut de Touraine (a 15 minute walk). It is convenient to many restaurants and the train station. No complaints and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by The reception team, Hotel Management
Thank you for this feedback, we are glad your stay went well and will gladly have you here again for future travels. Sincerely