Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value welcoming hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Helpful friendly staff and comfortable room. Good location near A10 - easy place for an overnight stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Personnel agréable, chambre propre, très bon restaurant. Bon séjour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pulito, in ottimo stato, colazione buona ed abbondante. Parcheggio comodo. Posizione tranquilla e rassicurante con vicino diversi ristoranti. Cosa volere di più?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from como

Renovated hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Standard room but with modern forniture. Not lot of space in the room but clean. Nice bathroom with courtesy kit. Coffee/ tee maker and air conditioned. Good location for visiting sorrounding monuments. We had a good night !
4 out of 5
by laurent

bien

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hotel , meilleur rapport confort/prix que le campanile voisin.
2 out of 5
by Philippe from france

hôtel vétuste

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel vétuste. pas d'ascenseur. récemment rénové mais sur une base obsolète.
4 out of 5
by Isabella from Switzerland

Quiet

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were first given a smoking room but after asking, we were given a non-smoking without any problem. Breakfast was good. A little bit out of town but very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien pour une étape

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
De passage à Tours nous cherchions un hôtel confortable et facile d'accès. La chambre était très bien,enrichi comme nous le souhaitons. Parking gratuit et restaurants à proximité dans la zone d'activités. Petit déjeuner buffet très correct.
4 out of 5
by John D. from Berlin

Good for the money

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Being an international traveler, i would have appreciated an english-speaking news source on Television
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels