Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuscht

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Parkplatz war kühl.
Zimmer ok nur nicht in den Sommer Tagen zur empfehlen, da es keine Klimaanlage hat. War auf der Durchreise musst um 4 Uhr morgens abbrechen und ins Auto einsteigen und weiterfahren, da es auch mit geöffneten Fenster nicht auszuhalten war.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauna

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The room looked nice. The problem was, we had 2 children one 4 and the other 2 years old. They gave us a room on the first floor, we could not open the only window there was because there was no safety for the children they could easely clddvthere, so we kept it close for the whole night. There was no air condition or other form of ventilation. The check in times were from 17 to 21 hr, so by the time we arrived and settled in there was no one to talk to about the "sauna" we were in
3 out of 5
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Reinhard

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ich habe das Hotel zum wiederholten Mal gebucht als Etappe während einer Rundreise.
2 out of 5
by Paul from Coventry

Over night stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this Hotel on route to Spain ideal for basic stopover.
3 out of 5
by ove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heitor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jérémy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

A great Budget Hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Had a larger room for a family of 4 (unlike other hotels that limit 3 people in France which we find frustrating).
Cons: The bathroom was a little small and the shower head needs replacement.
Location: The Loire Valley.....
The room was a little bigger than other equivalent hotel (B&B or IBIS, Camp, etc). The building is a little aged, but is in good condition. Easy access to highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from méry suroise

excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: très calme, et très propre bonne literie
Location: juste de passage une nuit
juste de passage donc pas grand chose à raconter;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;