Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Juste pour 1 soir

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Notre arrivée tardive à fait que nous avons téléphoné à la réception pour prévenir comme indiqué dans la confirmation de la chambre, mais pour ce faire il nous a été demandé notre numéro de carte visa date d'exp et le code à 3 chiffres situé à l'arrière, ce qui fait qu'après avoir donné tous ces renseignements, nous avons clôturer notre activité de manière immédiate pour arriver à temps et s'assurer qu'il n'y aurait pas d'autre surprise pour notre carte visa. Je ne vois pas pourquoi on nous l'a demandée par téléphone alors que nous étions de toute façon là le lendemain matin pour payer la taxe de séjour et le supplément petit-déjeuner. Sinon, point de vue de l’hôtel, le rideau de notre chambre 111, avait des taches de moisissures, le rail du rideau de douche pas en état et le rideau se décroche par vétusté et les contours de l’hôtel ne sont pas entretenus. Le petit déjeuner pour 8euros n'avait rien d'exceptionnel, tout pré-cuit et pré-emballé (fromage), pas de charcuterie, et petit déj interrompu par le service à renouveler (lait chaud, oeufs, pain....)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

in town

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: not alot
It was not very well sign posted. The outside of the hotel needed some repair. the bathroom didn't have an ordinary door it had a plastic concertina door and it was very small. Although there was a restaurant there it only served breakfast. That night I asked for a glass of red wine from the bar but it didn't have any. We said we wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe zur Autobahn

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Nähe zur Autobahn
Cons: Siehe oben. TOM TOM oder nicht?
Location: Eigentlich nur Übernachten
Die Nähe zur Autobahn war das entscheidende Moment, warum ich dieses Hotel gewählt habe. TOM TOM konnte das Hotel allerdings nicht finden. Ist wahrscheinlich Problem von TOM TOM und nicht das Problem des Hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orihuela Costa Spain

DIRTY BED LINEN

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: This hotel is in need of refurbishment.
The Hotel Stars Tours Sud is a 2 * hotel. For the money paid we did not expect many facilities to be offered. Irrespective of a hotels star rating the most important thing is to have clean bed linen. One of our bed pillows was badly stained yellow from sweat and covered in blood spots. We never looked at the mattress for fear of what we may have found. Photos provided. After inspecting the bedroom we handed the room key back to reception and left. Following a complaint we thank Expedia for recovering our losses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich UK

Clean, basic but ideal hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel was booked for one night in a twin room. The hotel itself is in a great place near some lovely restaurants. It's a tidy but dated hotel with little issues like the bedside lights not working, the sliding toilet door is off its slider and some non smoking rooms smelling of smoke. At the end of the day it's a no frills hotel that is clean and tidy. Perfect for our needs and I'd happily stay again. The staff were all lovely and friendly. The breakfast is not worth €8 so if you can eat elsewhere then do so.
2 out of 5
by Claire

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Réceptionniste peu aimable
4 out of 5
by Christine from VOULANGIS

TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel calme malgré donnant sur un grand boulevard et pas facile à trouver mais chambre propre et fonctionnelle et bon accueuil - TRES BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX - A conseiller pour les petits budgets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

waardeloos hotel met bokken van personeel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: niets
Cons: Een ander management
Location: locatie ver van de stad.
Bokken van personeel en een staat van onderhoud van lik m'n vestje
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by bruno from MONTPELLIER

Je n'y reviendrai pas

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel en bordure d'une 4 voies, au milieu d'un zone commerciale, sans aucun charme et daté. Moquette partout dans l'hôtel et les chambres, très sale (tâches...)odeurs de moisi dans les couloir, besoin d'un bon rafraîchissement pour l'ensemble... dans la chambre :poussière importante sur le rebord intérieur de fenêtre, sur la tablette de télévision... Le WI-FI uniquement dans le hall de la réception (pas très pratique pour travailler)...