Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Orlando

Padrão Ibis

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel padrão Ibis, quarto e banheiro pequeno. O banheiro tinha um odor ruim. Funcionários atenciosos, o café não era incluso. O jantar no hotel é uma boa opção de refeição!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Françoise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erick from Ferndale, WA. USA

Enjoyed stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice! Conveniently located and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Durham

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
OK for a stop-over but a basic hotel on the outskirts of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from 78

Ibis ancienne génération

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situé en zone industrielle. Une remise à niveau intérieur/extérieur serait à prévoir. Le réceptionniste mériterait un petit recyclage en matière "commercial" et "sourire". Quartier calme en période de vacances
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G M from Bemmel

Rustig verblijf in Z.I. (zone industrielle).

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Als je hier boekt moet je je wel realiseren dat je op een industrieterrein bent, op ongeveer drie kilometer van het centrum van Amboise. Dat is overigens niet alleen een nadeel, want het is er wel lekker rustig. Maar voor een lekker hapje eten moet je wel naar de stad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Viagem de carro pelo Vale do Loire

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel afastado do centro da cidade, bom para quem esta viajando de carro pelo vale do loire pois Amboise é uma cidade que fica no centro da região, com fácil acesso para as demais cidades e castelos. Hotel sem elevador.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough but location is not great

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Given location it is a place to sleep only and perfectly good in this respect
Cons: Website picture is misleading - what is that picture of - not the hotel or anything near it!
Location: Main road industrial area, couple of kms from town, nothing to do do nearby (within reasonable walking distance)
Good friendly staff (nothing more to say, really I have nothing more to say)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN CLAUDE from Nancy

C'est un Ibis ; nous ne sommes pas déçus

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Pas de problème : qualité Ibis