Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stella from St Albans

OK for one-night stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed brief swim in the indoor pool, and the Jacuzzi, before a good dinner in the restaurant. The bed was comfortable but the room a bit airless, even with the windows open. Breakfast was disorganised: food OK but drinks flavourless. Generally the staff seemed a bit disconnected and uninterested in the guests.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Belleville, WI

Tours France

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice, inexpensive hotel on the our edges of the city. The accommodations suited our purpose for a short stay. We were driving and our Garmin was unable to locate the address given so it was a little hard to locate. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by GEORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tours Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was once a nice hotel. It is still nice enough, but time for a renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much far from the center of Tours

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The hotel is ok. A bit far from Tours. A nice park and a lake is in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short break

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stay and service was good. Not central but easy access to town centre as we had a car While booking I got the impression that the hotel was part of golf course complex
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for week end

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel. Pleasant to relax and have sauna and pool before room service and good night sleep. Pillows not my taste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield,England

Good hotel with relatively easy access.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Had a good pool and fitness centre which unfortunately we were not equipped to use!!
We wanted a convenient hotel travelling from Spain and this hotel fitted well. Staff were very pleasant on arrival and the room was excellent in terms of size and facilities. Nice to see a separate WC separate from the bathroom. Only adverse comment was that the Steak I had at the evening meal was on the tough side but otherwise a good meal choice for evening and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Handy for motorway

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The Pool
Location: Tours Centre is lovely. Lots of good restaurants
Easy to find from Motorway, tricky from the centre of town.