Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel basico para estancias de turismo

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Bien, cerca de un centro comercial y diez minutos del centro de tours, muy bonita y ademas cerca de los castillos de loira y de amboise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Albergo un po' lontano dal centro

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Piuttosto pulito
Cons: Mancava la padella nella cucina...comunque a questo il microonde può sopperire nella cottura.
Location: L'albergo è un po' lontano dal centro di Tours, ma a noi andava comunque bene come punto di partenza per andare a vedere i castelli della Loira.
Nel complesso ci siamo trovati bene. Viaggiavamo in 3 ed avevamo prenotato una tripla. Non avendo a disposizione quanto prenotato ci hanno dato 2 camere vicine. Inizialmente una situazione un po' scomoda. Poi ci siamo adattati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Esta cerca del centro y de Versalles

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Si.
Muy cómodo y limpio aunque el parking no esta en el edificio, sino que te dan un vale para uno público al lado. Pero muy buen hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NRW

Neubau in Neubaugebiet

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: mehrere Schlafzimmer in Suite
Cons: -
Location: s.o.
fuer Zwischenstopps oder fuer Besichtigungen der Loire-Schloesser idealer Ausgangspunkt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Weehawken, NJ

Loved it, but it might not be to your taste.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this hotel, but you might not. The thing is that it has unusually designed rooms which, at first glance, seem spartan. The two beds are very low. Night tables are plastic, as well as chairs. I liked the overall design, but again, I caution you. If you want regular furniture, this is not for you. WHAT I LOVED: Kitchen cabinet with everything you need (stovetop, very cold frig, sink, dishes, etc.). Large bathroom. Great lighting (the brightest room I've ever been in). Comfortable ledge desk. Big closets. And a perfect location that is clean, easily accessible, and across from a food court (go to the crepe restaurant). Oh and you get parking and a very fast Internet for a nominal extra fee. Pay it! We did not need an air conditioner, however, we were there in May. It might be a problem in summer and late fall. The window, however, swung open very wide. And it had a great room darkening exterior shade, which meant that we could keep our window open without it being blocked by curtains. But I did not like the hallway. It is strange that the hotel chain paid so much attention to room design and left the hallway dismal. And bring your own hand soap. There is a container of soap in the shower, but not on the bathroom sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francois from Nantes

WE à Tours

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
C'est super bien placé (Tram à 2 mn, centre commercial très très sympa à 2 mn et 10 sec, cinéma à 5 mn, ... à pied ... accès directe à un axe de circulation vers le centre où l'autoroute, ...), immeuble neuf, pas de bruit (sauf un peu le tram mais pas gênant), place pour stationner dans la rue à proximité, ... Personnel sympatique. Un peu de doc sur les environs (un petit peu plus serait encore mieux), réduction dans les restos du centre commercial, ... Une personne passe tous les jours faire les lits (pas le cas de tous les aparts hotels). Un petit bémol sur la propreté (mentionné dans d'autres commentaires) ... perfectible donc mais rien de rédhibitoire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yi from Paris

Probably the best choice for moderate price stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice as well as the living room and kitchen. Suitable for family who like to cook. 3min walk there is a shopping square with lots of restaurant and shops. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pas terrible !

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
la chambre n'est pas propre, il reste des cotons tiges usagés dans les armoires, des doses de ketchup sous les lits, des traces sur les portes... franchement pas nickel ATTENTION : le wifi est payant ! étonnant au 21è siècle, mais faut croire que ce n'est pas acquis pour tout le monde impossible de ne pas prendre l'option parking, le stationnement dans la rue est illusoire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels