Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Day trips were made from here to local areas of interest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, but not clean.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Amy from Adelaide

DO NOT BOOK!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel, however, never actually got to stay there. We arrived on a Sunday afternoon to check in and the building was locked and no reception/staff were present. We borrowed someones phone to ring the number that hotels.com provided and there was no answer. We ended up having to stay elsewhere. We went in the following day and the staff were extremely rude and just asked us why we didn't check in. They refused us and hotels.com a refund.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yasmin from Brisbane

Nice little apartment close to the train station

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the self contained apartment had everything we needed for a one night stay. We utilised the kitchen and made a meal, the bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was very quiet as well and located very close to the train station. It should be noted that if you want to leave your luggage the day before or after the staff close the reception from 12-2pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ck from hong kong

Acceptable budget hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
extremely close to train station, condition of hotel is acceptable, just had a not-too-comfortable sofa bed in the room, note also that the reception is closed after, I believe, 8pm.
3 out of 5
by Lillian from Australia

Comfy beds

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
Unable to get service before scheduled check in time but apart from that all ok. A laundry that was available til late and a central location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, limited staff hours

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
The bathroom was disgusting. The shower curtain had this orange goo at the bottom and black mould was in every crevice in the shower. The shower head was broken and we needed to hold it up to get wet. The kitchen had cook wear on the dirty floor behind a cupboard. the bed was literally a pull out couch and not comfortable. No wifi at all. Kettle was good, with tea and coffee. The location was close to everything. These were the only good things. Oh and the staff were pleasant and stored our bags for us.