Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very good place to stay! Kind and friendly hosts and great room! But might be little troublesome if you want to travel around the downtown area since it is far and has no nearby public transportation.
5 out of 5
by Bjorn from Nomad

Wonderful gem in Ciudad Satelite

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at this wonderful little hotel, looking nothing like a hotel but more like someone's home. The staff was wonderful from the moment we arrived. This is not a 'hotel' as such but more like a large private home where they rent out rooms. However, it is exceptionally well maintained and works, at least for us, much better than a sterile room at a chain hotel. Here, you get to have a feeling of home and friendliness that you just can't get at regular hotels. Highly recommended! In fact, we're staying longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern home

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Interesting house converted to a bed and breakfast. Private, secure, nice furnishings and common areas. Very large room (sunny). Host very accommodating. Did not like electrical cords on wall. Good choice if you need to be in Tlalnepantla or Satellite.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan Allinson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gaby from Texas

Yes! Garden dorm

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
Perfectly quaint hotel with a good surrounding neighborhood. I will be staying here again if I have the chance.
5 out of 5
by Joseph Fly from LA

Excellent.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nadine from Vancouver

Loved it.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay over Christmas. A little gem in Mexico City. Will Forsure stay here again on my next trip. Private quiet, safe and clean. Friendly people. Felt like home.
5 out of 5
by Ramon from Houston

Weekend

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
Terrific stay! Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from York, PA, USA

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2012
Pros: Hotel Staff
Cons: No hangers in closet?
Location: Very nice section of town.
Very nice B&B Everyone was friendly and the meals were great. They speak English and Spanish so there are no communication problems. Room was very spacious with private bath and very clean and comfortable bed. I will use them again on my next trip. Same cost as a hotel but much nicer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Muy buen trato de la señora excelente, si lo recomiendo