Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wake up to a view of the sunrise

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
In a secluded neighborhood where there's nothing much to do, but otherwise great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Location on the beach is excellent. Facilities were much better than expected and the restaurant was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, very pleasant place to stay. Would recommend getting the rooms with an ocean view (suite). breakfast was extensive. very well priced in the off season. friendly staff. clean rooms and grounds. one very nice benefit that we discovered when there, was that you can also use their other property which sits on a different beach, to mix things up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Beautiful hotel, grounds right on the beach

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The versatility and amenities offered no matter what the weather was like, there was always plenty to do.
Cons: We could think of nothing to improve!
Location: The location was great close to town and the beach was beautiful and right out our door.
We absolutely loved this hotel! Everything about it was so well thought out, planned and designed with beauty, naturalness and functionality at it's core. It was comfortable on a cooler rainy day due to the indoor pool, steam room and sauna and on the warm sunny days it was great to have the beautiful beach at your doorstep! The restaurant was excellent for breakfast, lunch and dinner!! We just loved everything about our stay! They even made sure for our anniversary, they sent up a small bottle of champagne and strawberries which was such a nice gesture!!
5 out of 5
by Fabricio from Brasil

Excelent

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Excelent location. Excelent service! Good attention from personnel! Excelent breakfast, pool, beach!
5 out of 5
by EDMILSON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabete

Indico e retorno para nova hospedagem

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Os atendentes são muito muito atenciosos. Quarto de frente para o mar e ainda concederam early check-in. A cama extra solicitada já estava devidamente arrumada. O restaurante é bom, os pratos são generosos. A praia não está legal, em razão da maré alta e ressaca, mas utilizamos a piscina aquecida que estava ótima. Pretendo voltar, para usufruir também da praia.
5 out of 5
by Wilson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luciano Vitor

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
A relação custoxbenefício é uma das melhores de Ingleses . Tem um pouco de cheiro de mofo/maresia no quarto que ficamos . O recreacionista prof. Andy foi o máximo , meu filho adorou ! O café da manhã a beira da piscina é revigorante . O atendimento do garçon Cubano no restaurante é um encanto