Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taylor texas

Nearby restaurants and shopping on way to ferry

Posted May 9, 2017
I was impressed by the soft towels and linens. Four pillows per bed with different levels of fluffy to firm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
I went for a guided fishing trip and needed a place that was dog friendly. This was perfect! The room was really clean and smelled great. The front desk was super helpful and allowed me to check in an hour early to be able to make my trip without leaving everything in my truck. Breakfast was decent, with waffles, eggs and bacon as options. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The only problem experienced, the shower stall soap dispenser was empty.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly & the room was decent. The breakfast was lacking & cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's a best western ya know? The room was fine beds were pretty hard 24 hour pool was nice there was a beer bottle cap on the floor under the bed liner which I took a point off of cleanliness for I really liked that we were allowed to bring our puppies unfortunately we had some neighbors outside making noise at 230 am both nights that our dogs barked at every night the same neighbors but that's not really the hotels problem. Breakfast was good I had strawberry waffles yum
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine and hotel crew was great. The problem that I have is with Hotels.com. I see this as my error, but I would suggest to add to user preference option to select only non-smoking rooms. I realized upon arrival that I have booked smoking room. The smell of cigarettes was overwhelming and it influenced my overall rating for this location. Overall this hotel is very nice, is conveniently located, easy to access and provides you in the morning with newspapers and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Really intense cigarette smoke smell in room. Was supposed to be a smoke-free room. All of us woke with congestion and headaches
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Geoje-Si

We will stay again

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay with a friendly staff. Rooms are a decent size with free cable and WiFi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room was not very clean

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
there was a dead bug on the bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, but there was an AWFUL, I mean AWFUL smell in the bathroom...AT ALL TIMES!