Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quality at a great price!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable room for a great price.
Cons: Breakfast sausage.
Location: Close to Aransas Pass and bay fishing. Blackbeards has great food and drinks, right around the corner.
Clean, inexpensive, accessible, comfortable, quiet, efficient and courteous staff. Did it use the pool or workout room and sauna. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seguin, Tx

Great hotel but...

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bugs
Location: A few minutes drive from the Ferry to Port A.
This hotel was a great deal at a good price. And only a short drive to Port A. The hotel staff was very accommodating. The only issue I had was the amount of bugs everywhere. Not in the room, thank god. But the exterior is well lit and when you wanted to walk inside or out, you literally had to traverse through millions of bugs flying at you. The same with the pool. My husband and I thought we would go in, and oh dear god....millions of bugs swimming in the pool and hot tub. This isn't the hotel's fault...I mean It's a bug. Just warning others...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

proof of checkout time

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel should be able to provide recipt or something With proof that you turned your room keys on time, to ensure you won't be changed for an additional night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, staff is very friendly, I always stay here when I visit Victoria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and peaceful.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Had a great stay.easy access to all acivities.my only downs were breakfast dining was a very small area. The refrigerator stand is at the wrong spot in room, I walk into it comming out of the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Perfect for my needs. Just what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by the taz from San Antonio, TX, USA

nice easter weekend stay

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: friendly and very clean
Location: good
the desk lady was rea courteos n very friendly when we arrived.she also gave us directions how to get to the hotel.also her her coffee was awesome.everything was very nice and very comfortable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice hotel very close to Port Aransas.

Posted Mar 11, 2013
I'm not sure why this hotel is only scored as a 2 star...it was definitely at least a 3 in my opinion. It was clean, well-kept, and very comfortable. The staff was professional and we were very happy with our stay. They even had a free breakfast that included omelets, waffles, cereal, juice, breads and danishes. It was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, clean and friendly staff

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Great place in Ingleside to stay. Delicious hot breakfast, nice staff and clean rooms. Will stay here again if traveling to Ingleside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from San Antonio

Weekenders

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Pros: The decore.
Cons: The bed was great, but harder than I am used to.
Location: Right on State highway 361. Easy to find.
Hotel looks new eventhough it is several years old. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast selections are tasty.