Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quality at a great price!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable room for a great price.
Cons: Breakfast sausage.
Location: Close to Aransas Pass and bay fishing. Blackbeards has great food and drinks, right around the corner.
Clean, inexpensive, accessible, comfortable, quiet, efficient and courteous staff. Did it use the pool or workout room and sauna. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seguin, Tx

Great hotel but...

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bugs
Location: A few minutes drive from the Ferry to Port A.
This hotel was a great deal at a good price. And only a short drive to Port A. The hotel staff was very accommodating. The only issue I had was the amount of bugs everywhere. Not in the room, thank god. But the exterior is well lit and when you wanted to walk inside or out, you literally had to traverse through millions of bugs flying at you. The same with the pool. My husband and I thought we would go in, and oh dear god....millions of bugs swimming in the pool and hot tub. This isn't the hotel's fault...I mean It's a bug. Just warning others...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

proof of checkout time

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel should be able to provide recipt or something With proof that you turned your room keys on time, to ensure you won't be changed for an additional night.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Austin

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgable about the area. Room was clean and comfortable. Everything was as hoped for at the price paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I've stayed in several other hotels in the area and this was certainly the best. I will not stay anywhere else going forward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a woman traveling alone

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. They made sure that I knew where everything was and which places delivered food. The pool is nice. The only problem I had was getting to the hotel. It doesn't have a crossover to it on the highway. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, staff is very friendly, I always stay here when I visit Victoria.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from San antonio tx

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien disfrutamos el fin de semana en familia y mi hija disfrute mucho de la picina
5 out of 5
by Carol from Austin

Quite get away near the beach.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice.The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Merkel Tx

Above and Beyond

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
My computer was not able to connect to the internet and the staff called Tec support and get it running and I was able to send a very important document for work. Room was clean and breakfast started at 5 am and it was perfect.