Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, Tx.

Wonderful place!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is the best hotel I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in quite a few including Marrot. Every thing was super clean and everybody was super nice. I will definitely be staying there again next time we go to that area.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The cleanliness of the room and facilities and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: There was only a slight smell to the room as if water leak and dried. Kind of a sour damp smell.
Location: na
Good experience and the kindness of the staff was evident and they were quick to assist with any needed request.
5 out of 5
by Alma

A bit far from the beach, but worth it.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
I and my family stayed here this weekend, and it was immaculate, the owner (Kiran) and his family took great care of us. I had not noticed that dogs weren't allowed so we approached him and he was very understanding. They allowed us to stay with our little dog. The staff were friendly and helpful as well as his father Daka. I hope the spelling is correct.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by JOANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Stay at Quality Inn, WiFi nothwithstanding

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice overnight stay I booked for my girlfriend and me while traveling for personal matters. The Inn was in a convenient location--not near busy highways but far enough inland to where we didn't have to worry about weather hassles. Our room was very clean and cool. We enjoyed the comfortable mattress and nearby restaurants. The WiFi didn't connect as well as we would have hoped, in spite of there being great reviews for that alone. That was the only negative aspect of our stay. Otherwise, we were treated very well at the Inn Receptionist(s) and the Continental Breakfast was really convenient. Thus, it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rosa

Fantastic time

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
We Had an absolutely wonderful time when we went, from the time we checked in till the time of checkout, the staff was friendly, very hospitable and gracious, shout out to Rae the friendly staff who provided tips and suggestions on our stay! We will definitely be back!