Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ronnie

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
We appreciate that you took the time to review our property. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for submitting a review of our property. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing our property. We are so happy to hear of your pleasant stay. Please come back and see us again. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Awesome trip

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and great service. Will book again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you Lisa, for your great review of our property. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again when you are in the area. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Good stuff?!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Room smelled a little like cigar and was a nonsmoking room. Really comfortable. Nice little kitchenette. Room service cleaned plates ,pots and pans while we were out. Wow. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you Robert, for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind words. Please visit us when you are in the area again. Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Sandra, we appreciate you taking the time to review our property. It is always a pleasure to hear about a satisfactory stay.. Please visit us when you are in the area again. Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by JOSHUA

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you Joshua, for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!