Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jane o Rolf

Charmigt B&B med gamla anor och möbler.

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels
Värdparet var mycket gästvänliga, och berättade ställets historia som innefattade Elvis P. Vi blev väldigt positivt överraskade, rent och snyggt samt en bra frukost.
4 out of 5
by leszek Koch

active vacation- kayaking spring rivers

Posted May 11, 2012 on Hotels
it was great to relax there after all day of kayaking cristal clear spring rivers. The owners know everything about the area and help to set up your day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

A little gem

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels
A one night stopover on a road trip of northern Florida. We tried to stay at small privately run places rather than chains and what a little gem we found here. Wonderful hosts could not have been more helpful, splendid breakfast in which they clearly take great pride. Beautiful, comfortable room .Pool, a quiet games/reading room & bicycles for guest use. A little off the beaten track but that's no bad thing. The Osprey Eco Tour boat trip nearby is well worth a couple of hours - ask Josie your host for info.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phil & JD from Tampa, Florida

A very lovely and quaint experience.

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Pros: It was lovely with very quaint details in the inn, the cabins and the surrounding yard. The inn keepers accommodated our every need.
Cons: Nothing unfavorable.
Location: Located in a very small community.
Very lovely.. We reserved the Nautical Room not realizing that it is upstairs. I am unable to navigate the stairs. They quickly accommodated us with a very quaint cabin. The inn keepers are a delightful couple. They recommended the Isak Walton restaurant for dinner and an eco boat tour with Captain Rick. We would recommend both of those experiences to others. We will definitely book there again and recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

A hidden gem in Inglis, FL!

Posted Nov 29, 2011 on Hotels
This is truly a spectacular Bed & Breakfast Inn. The food was spectacular (Brazilian inspired cuisine), the Innkeepers (Josi & Sergio) were magnificent, the room was spotless, I mean immaculately clean! Decorated in beautiful antiques and collectibles. Very nice, quaint, charming, peaceful, old town. Nearby are Rainbow Springs State Park and Crystal River. Great location for a weekend get-away or vacation. The Inn has a saltwater pool, bikes you can use, relax in the gazebo or screened porch. Just a 5 minute drive to the Gulf Coast and you can experience amazing sunsets. Definetely recommend this place and I look forward to returning!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

Posted Sep 23, 2011 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was very good and the hosts very interesting and fun to be with.