Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel und very friendly staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Generally nice hotel; staff is dedicated, friendly and very supportive; hotel gets extension at present this has led to a lower rating on facility but this is temporary only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Autobahn

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is under construction. I got a email just the day off telling me that fact. Parking is not to easy since this is in a residential area. The regular parking lot was closed and I didn't see a sign showing me where to park. Maybe I missed it since it was dark. I noticed in the morning after coming out of the shower that the bath towel had a large dark red spot. I used the hand towel instead. I mentioned it at checkout (same day). I was told that it won't happen again next time I will stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Clean and tidy hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly with comfortable rooms. Lovely bar and breakfast area
Location: It is in an industrial area with little to do nearby without driving.
Lovely place, no frills but everything perfect. Tidy clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Lincoln UK

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel nice and quite, friendly helpful staff I would certainly stay there on any return visit to the area.
4 out of 5
by assaf from Tel aviv

Good

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had to pay for the coffee in the room ... Either that every thing was good also there is no ele.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Home away from home

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Staffs, Cleanliness of the hotel, I love the piano at the lobby.. The breakfast was excellent!
Cons: I was not very comfortable with the entrance door left opened with no monitoring..
Location: A bigger sign/direction at the junctions/main road will help to locate the hotel easily.
I had a great experience for the 2 days I lodged at this Hotel. I will definitely use again in my next visit. Inexpensive hotel with expensive luxury. Love it!
5 out of 5
by Ulrike from Houston

outstanding

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is nicely furnished with a cozy bar.The breakfast buffet is outstanding and the employees very friendly and accommodating.Every morning I was greeted by name and asked if everything was alright or if I needed something. The hotel is conveniently located close to the 'Autobahn' to Munich and Nurember as well as to the city center.
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Motti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels