Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! The staff was very helpful and personable. The breakfast buffet was superior. Room was comfortable and clean. Parking charge was expensive and it was a surprise to me as it was not mentioned in the booking - 10 Euros per day and the hotel is not in the downtown area! .
5 out of 5
by Loretto

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by Anand

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Loved everything except the parking charges. 10 euros a night for parking is exorbitant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Lothian, Scotland

Nice hotel, close to Audi Forum

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, excellent restaurant at night
Cons: Serves breakfast till 10 am but not very fresh when arriving after 9am
Location: In a built up area, lots of flats round it. We were out every day so didn't explore what was nearby
Nice hotel, very clean, good spacious room. Breakfast a bit expensive for what is was, evening meal in restaurant was excellent. Would benefit from some local maps and info in the room about what is nearby to see and do and places to eat. Hotel seems to be used by business people and conferences
5 out of 5
by Hanne

Convienient for a good nights sleep

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay when travelling by car from Italy to Denmark. Fantastic breakfast/brunch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok considering the price. Wifi speed was unacceptable low. Breakfast was excellent. Restaurant way to expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Passing through

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: The restaurant has limited choice for an evening meal
Location: Just passing through...
Just passing through, so this was an ideal place to stay. Reasonably close to the motorway, easy to park the car, clean and modern facilities with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan from Guildford

Great Service and Food, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy with all aspects of the stay except my room window was above a back entrance to the hotel - throughout late evening and early morning hotel staff were standing below my window talking and smoking. Also trucks were unloading there early in the morning. I know that this needs to happen but it was very noisy and difficult to sleep in that room. Otherwise great food and service and very comfortable hotel - I would definitely stay again but avoid the room that I was in last time