Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Der Service und die Sauberkeit waren sehr angenehm, allerdings waren die Betten etwas unbequem und im Bad waren Duschkopf und Wandhalterung in der Dusche defekt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Modernes Stadthotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Große Zimmer
Cons: -
Location: -
Das Hotel ist modern und gepflegt eingerichtet. Es liegt etwas abseits des Stadtzentrums und bezieht einen Großteil seine Klientel durch Besucher des vis a vis gelegenen amerikanischen Generalkonsulats. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und hell eingerichtet. Angenehmes Ambiente für eine Geschäftsreise. Das Preisniveau ist eher hoch, jedoch typisch Frankfurt...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

praktisches Stadthotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: geräumiges Familienzimmer, allerdings hat die Nutzung der Bettcouch für unseren 10-jährigen Sohn 30 EUR pro Tag Aufpreis gekostet
Location: gute Stadtlage
Wir waren im Dezember 2015 für 4 Nächte in diesem Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Leonie Naumann, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen unser Deluxezimmer zugesprochen hat. Wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. BESTe Grüße aus Mainmetropole, Leonie Naumann Betriebsassistentin BEST WESTERN PREMIER IB Hotel Friedberger Warte
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Four Stars? On what planet??

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Seriously, what on Earth gave these people the idea to call this a four star hotel? This was the smallest room I've ever had in a four star hotel, and the first time I've seen a four star hotel with a shower only. It's right next to a busy main road, and the windows aren't adequately soundproofed. The furniture was chipped, the TV image distorted, the bed lightweight and not fixed to the floor so when you sat up leaning against the headboard, it would slide forward. The shower was a disaster, as the shower head could not be fixed and kept tilting down pointing straight at the back wall making it difficult to get any water on yourself. The breakfast buffet was mediocre, at best. Parking. The booking website promised free parking. When I arrived, I was told that this applied to the outside parking lot only. However, the outside parking lot only had about 20 spaces, all of which were taken. There was no parking to be had on the street either, so the only remaining option was the hotel's parking garage - for which you were charged. Oh, last curious thing: the elevator. Despite being reasonably new (after all the sign said it was built this century), it only had a single call button, no UP or DOWN options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raum Heilbronn

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und ruhig . Personal sehr bemüht !! Wir kommen gerne wieder !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2016 by Leonie Naumann, Hotel Management
Lieber Heiko, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Besuch unserem Hotel genießen konnten. BESTe Grüße aus Mainmetropole, Leonie Naumann Betriebsassistentin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worms

Top Hotel an der Friedberger Warte

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Das Ambiente, Zimmer und Ausstattung. Parkplatz vorhanden und gute Öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung.
Cons: Im Moment nichtt.
Location: Gute Verbindung zur Innenstadt (Bus u Bahn) Nähe Preungesheim, Seckbach und BGU
Eins der besten Hotels in Ffm. Wir waren zur Hochzeit eingeladen. Standesamt und am nächsten Abend große Feier. Wir konnten uns dazwischen gut aufhalten und es uns gemütlich machen. Wir waren auch kurz in der Nähe einkaufen, Drogerie und Apotheke. Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön und wir wollen wiederkommen, wenn wir wieder ein günstiges Angebot bekommen eventl. Weihnachten und Silvester 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sally from Ashby de la Zouch

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for us to visit family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sally from Ashby de la Zouch

Great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting family who live locally