Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FILTHY DIRTY SMELLY PLACE

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst place I have ever stayed in my life. NO hot water, NO wifi, the place was absolutely filthy dirty, smelly. There was no towels provided to begin with. The picture and description of this place is nothing like what it is in real life. NO toilet paper. There was groups of men in and out everyday downstairs. Couldn't even have a shower ...no hot water. We had to leave the place... it was making us sick. PLEASE DONT STAY HERE
5 out of 5
by Thomas from London

good

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was very satisfied with this very good hostel. Nice room and all good places in the neigbourhood.
5 out of 5
by Tony from London

good site

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
I was very satisfied. Good location and friendly staff. I hope I can go again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
I was left waiting outside for two hours waiting for the guy to come at let me in then i had to walk 10mins to my room outside in the cold .... It say there wifi and there is not one the man somtime watche tv in the hostle room area i window was broken and a night club down the road so i will nit be going back here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Rysia from Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland

good as a low budget accomodation

Posted Sep 25, 2012
low budget accommodation, poor condition but very quiet. Few adjustments could have been done but in overall we needed just a bed for 2 nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suomi

Hyvä sijainti, epäluotettava hinta, surkea kunto

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Sijainti.
Cons: Hinnoittelu ja siisteys.
Location: Juutalaiskortteli ja keskusta.
Sijainti oli loistava keskellä juutalaiskorttelia missä on runsaasti yöelämää ja baareja sekä kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta. Huoneen yleiskunto oli surrealistisen hirvittävä. Epämääräisen seinätaiteen voi vielä kuitata vitsinä mutta jättimäiset villakoirat lattialla ja sängyn alla ei naurattanut. Sähköjohdot jääkaappiin ja valaisimiin oli teipattu niin että niitä ei uskaltanut käyttää. WC ja suihkutilat olivat likaisia, lattian ritilä oli teipattu kiinni, huonolla menestyksellä. Hinta joka annettiin netin varauspalvelun kautta muuttui yllättäen huomattavan korkeammaksi kun tultiin hostelliin. ÄLKÄÄ VARATKO HUONETTA TÄSTÄ HOSTELLISTA!
1 out of 5
by R. Tibor from igen

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Sajnos egyátalán nem azt kaptuk ami a képen és a leírásban szerepelt. Az előző vendégek szemete ott volt, wc nem volt kitakarítva, wc papir nem volt. . Az emeletes ágyon a javítás ragasztószalaggal történt, a wc ülőke is ragasztószalaggal van rögzitvem valamint a gáztüzhelyen is ez található. Szellőztetve sem igazán volt mert elég dohos szag volt. Falak pedig több helyen leomolva. Többet biztos nem megyünk, és ezért fizettünk ki 27 Eurot.
1 out of 5
by Svein Isaksen from Bra

Rom med gjennomgangstrafikk og campingsenger.

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg ble fullstendig lur trill rundt. Rommet (Dobbelrom) Lå mellom to andre rom .Alle (10 stk.) måtte gå gjennom mitt rom for å gå på do og å dusje. Det var en ulidelig folkevandring. Jeg har dokumentert det hele med bilder. Jeg holdt ikke ut der mer enn to dager. Hadde booket 3. Det er det verst opplevelsen jeg har opplevet til nå. Rommet stemt overhodet ikke med det i annonsen. Det var skittent og.... om det var mulig med minusstjerner,ville jeg gi -3 * Jeg måtte også forhåndsbetale ved innflyttingen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Appartamento nel centro del quartiere ebraico

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: La stanza da letto e la vicinanza al centro
Cons: La pulizia dei bagni
Location: Quartiere ebraico e pub vicinissimi.. McDonald e altri fast food nelle vicinanze.. Metro Astoria a due passi
Molto comodo per muoversi anche senza mezzi per il centro della città.. Vicino ai pub in rovina.. Stanza da letto accogliente con letti e riscaldamento.. Il bagno lascia molto a desiderare: la pulizia non è il massimo.. Ma per il prezzo e un po' di adattamento ci si può stare tranquillamente