Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles US

Fabulous

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: Walking distance from train station. Lots of restaurants nearby!
The location is close to the attractions but it is close to main public transportation stations and it would take you less than 10 minutes to get to the the center of the amazing things...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London UK

Exceptional

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Maybe a little bit small, but it's clean. The fridge is a nice touch.
Location: Near transportation.
Had a large room with full facilities. This is my third booking at this apartment this year! We were provided with baby bed and towel, which was refreshed every day. Garage parking place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fabulous

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Location: Very well.
-The flat is spacious. -Very good neighborhood, good cafes and restaurants, stations, walking distance for Danube -Sharing rooms -3 bed rooms- with friends resulted very efficient and relaxed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin

Good apartment

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Reasonable price, location is great, but the safest area, some people might find it little rough but for us was fine. Good apartment, with all you may need. Lovely decor. Very clean. Light airy apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Cons: All is good.
It is close to everything. It is in the heart of downtown. The place is clean and a good size for 4 people. Great central location. Easy walking distance for tube stations pubs bars restaurants theatres tourist sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Room was large, ambiance was excellent and very safe and secure.
Very easy to access and to leave the property. Very easy access to all amenities. Loved how clean the property was kept. Loved that it was a gated community. Located conveniently to a grocery store and restaurants (just across the street).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Given apartment in different building!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Booked here, but placed in characterless overflow apartment with cheap prints from Ikea 200 yards away on the ground floor facing the busiest tourist street in Budapest - not good for children's sleep! Bathroom door couldn't shut until we complained then lock was fixed on day 3. Booked for family of 5: apartment had 4 forks, 2 knives, 3 spoons! 'Washer/dryer' = washing machine plus airer to hang clothes on to dry. Had one proper double + 2 sofabeds not 2 doubles + 1 sofabed as advertised. Offered replacement '6 person' apartment in Central Square - nearly big enough to swing a cat in, comfortable for 2 not 5. Refused!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Everything

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Location: Location!
Very professional and spoke perfect English. We're very tolerant of all the questions we had for them! the apartment was situated in the same building as a strip of little restaurants and when we arrived there was a cute little cd market on which we enjoyed. Overall- we would definitely stay here again. I would say it's perfect for couples but I went with a group of friends and enjoyed it thoroughly too.
5 out of 5
by Bald

Good time for fun

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location of the property. Even in the center of very popular street with lot of restaurants and bars, apartment was silent and without any noise. Equipped with all necessary things for a short stay. Recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Tara

Excellent apartment

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fabulous weekend. Sightseeing, view and great nightlife....