Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joanne

Corso Apartment in the heart of Budapest.

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location - right in the middle of everything! The apartment is basic, but comfortable with everything you need while travelling (washing machine, microwave etc). Very helpful owner who provided excellent service/advice during our short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by corso apartment, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment!See you next time!:)
3 out of 5
by dennis from Melbourne

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had a few problems with the wifi and the pillows have died, but apart from that it was fine
3 out of 5
by ROLANDO

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
LOCATION IS FANTASTIC..BUT IT WAS HOT..IT NEEDS AN ELECTRIC FAN.THE PLACE HAS A MUSTY SMELL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A terrible stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had a terrible stay. First of all, the door knob of our bedroom was broken, so we weren't able to close the door. Along with the heater that was barely working, our room was freezing. Furthermore, the bathroom was extremely cold. There was no heater in the bathroom and no hot water when the third of us was about to take a shower. The wi-if was also unstable. We immediately texted the owner about the problems, but she didn't reply until the next morning. She mentioned nothing about the problems and only said that she would come at 10am for check out. I would say that the only good thing about this apartment is the location.
5 out of 5
by Raisa from Moscow

Super!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
The appartamets are exellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ac from USA

Everything but location is quite bad quality

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
The only good thing about this room is the location. The bed mattress sinks. There is no toilet tissue spare in bathroom. No tissue in living room. Only cash payment. If you need something, no one is around. No sign at the building. You don't know how to contact the owner when you arrive. Everything is quite terrible....
4 out of 5
by Bazs from London

Great Location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Location was great. 2 mins walk from the Vörösmarty Tér Christmas markets and Váci Utca (Budapest's famous high street). Room was cosy but was not preheated so was a bit cold until the heating kicked in.
4 out of 5
by Bazs from London

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
Location was great. We were bumped up to a modern spacious studio. 1 min walk from the Vörösmarty Tér Christmas markets and Váci Utca (Budapest's famous high street). Room was comfortable, and warm.