Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Sure, kids love the design but... Sricky walls, broken microwave that was never fixed, fridge not working, shower curtain 1ft too short so water everywhere and no linens that fit for the sofa-bed... Good location though...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good location but room was a bit dirty and with stains on bedding. Parking is an issues as it's controlled and no spaces. Access to flat was difficult with luggage. Great location if you want to explore the city...
4 out of 5
by Dora from Banbury, UK

Not bad for the money

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
the shower was a bit faulty and there was not many kitchen equipment which you could use (we were mainly missing a proper dish or pan). our flat only had a window to the open corridor so opening the window did not give us much fresh air but there was a good chance of someone stepping into the room from the corridor. other than that it was a nice place to stay and not bad value for the money.
3 out of 5
by Samuel from tampa

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Reserved an apartment for the weekend but was informed, at check in, that they were over booked. They offered to put me up in a hotel for the second night. I found a much nicer apartment, in a better neighborhood, through Hotel's.com. Nova apartment was much nicer, closer to the center, and less expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location very convenient

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very clever room design,,,but it wasn't finsihed! Beds not very comfy and we were cold. Such a lovely lady gave us very warm personal service. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels
Good location close enough to jump on the met. Apartment was very small, with a few problems. We stayed for three nights and we were only given two towels which were not changed. These towels were hard and smelt damp, nt nice. The apartment was quiet run down, with the hand towel ring falling off the wall and the shower curtain not fitting. Lastly, the kitchen: the hob had to be balanced on the sink to plug in (still didn't wrk) the microwave had to be balanced on the fridge door to work! And the cutlery needs throwing out. Clean place in a amazing building, just needs some tlc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Lage des Hotels sehr gut, mitten in der Innenstadt. Sauberkeit und Zustand mangelhaft.
5 out of 5
by Antonio Jose

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, pretty aparment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels