Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good view

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: It's handy to get to the city centre.
Good relation between the quality and costs. Comfy beds! Good relation between the quality and costs. Comfy beds! Very good starting point for sightseeing walks. 2 metro stations on different lines withing walking distance + bus and tram stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good time

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: It's looking really good, settled in downtown, apartment is very well equipped, tv, wi-fi... building is old but they are renewing...
Very spacious Apartment If you want to be in the center of the action and close to everything this is the place. Very reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice apartment

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Location ok, kind of sketchy neighborhood, but ez to access for travel.
Location: The convenience of the location.
It was quiet, nice location. The apartment was good for the price, the bathroom looks and feels updated. It has a comfortable desk and a big tv. Room was spacious and clean. Looked recently remodeled and it appears that the whole facility is being remodeled/upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Dry central for all the tourist sights

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The location and the facilities with a full kitchen and laundry room.
Cons: It needed a little updating but for the price and our needs was perfect
Location: Very central, 5 minutes walk from the Elizabeth bridge and the Danube. Plenty of great restaurants and bars close by.
The apartment was clean and well equipped although a little dated. The check in process was really easy with contact from the owners two days before with a number to ring when we arrived. The lady that gave us the key and showed us around was really helpful and lived next door so she was available if we needed any help (which we didn't).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Reasonable close to where I had to work.
The apartment was clean although a little out dated! Our rooms were upgraded at no extra cost and the lounge area was comfortable. The parking area was extremely small but very secure. Large room...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ho chi minh city

I missed the checkin

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Due to my delayed flight I could arrive at the apartment late around 1am The contact said he would wait for us When we arrive we did not get clear guidance as how to find the place. It is under construction so we spent 1 hr to find out that the entrance is behind the building When we artived at the entrance the contact switched off his phone so we cannot checkin we had to find with difficulty another place to sleep Following morning his phone was still off at 9am we had to cancel our stay there We want to claim half of our money back but no response so far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great view

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: The property is very well located. Very close to the subway.
Location: Well located.
Excellent central location and good value for money. Well furnished and equipped for a city centre stay, with large fridge / freeezer and full oven and hob. Close to bars, restaurants and cathedral piazza... The wifi worked well. The apartment was cleaned daily and clean towels were offered daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin US

Nice stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
-Well appointed -Washing machine -Spacious -Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London UK

Good time

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Trendy, modern apartment.
Cons: Older facilities..
Location: Location of the property.
The room was clean. The bed was good and we slept well in it. The location could not be better for me. Really like the location, plenty of places nearby to eat and drink. Can walk to many attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London UK

Very well

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Great value apartment, centrally located.
Cons: Ok
Location: Fantastic location.
Very nice accommodations. View from the room. This is the second time I've stayed here. Perfect location : accessible to tour spot on foot nice view of plaza and fountain nice room : calm and clean.