Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to Vacuum street

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This is a very good hotel for the money. It's close to everything and it's very clean and quiet. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Very good value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our suite, room 309, was large and comfortable, with large sunny windows, a good air conditioner, a little fridge and a water boiler. Location was ideal, 1 1/2 blocks from Kalvin Ter metro station, yet pretty quiet. Breakfast was basic, but it did the trick.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great spot

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very good. The only thing that could have been better was a more comfortable, less squeeky bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Close to transportation options. See above.
Cons: Nothing I can think of at the moment.
Location: As mentioned, close to transportation options. Not particularly close to the main attractions but easy to get to.
Enjoyed the room...enough space not to feel boxed in. Had a fan in my room which was a plus. Also nice to be facing the courtyard. Breakfasts were very nice. Close to public transportation options. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by veli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, not in the main area, but close to walk to everything. Very helpful and friendly staff. Old building with old furniture. No air conditioning and no ceiling fans in our room, only floor fans. The hotels.com listing said there was self serve laundry, but there was only a quite expensive laundry service. There was a drying rack provided in the room so you could wash by hand in the sink.
4 out of 5
by Boyan

Stylish and spacey

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very interesting spacey rooms with old fashioned stylish furniture and outlook. Friendly staff and good service. Convenient location close to the center on Peshta side. The only negative thing I can say is that the condition might be better.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Good choice close to the action

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Satisfactory
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Nice and central

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is easy to find from the Metro station. It is in an old building and over three floors with a lift. Staff were fine and helpful. The room was nice. Two small issues: a) The breakfast area is not quite big enough and there are times when it is not easy to find a seat. b) Wifi in the room was very poor. Full strength when I stepped into the corridor though.