Ratings based on 1,802 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Bedding
Location: Chain Bridge, shopping strip, markets, thermal baths, hop on hop off bus, cafes, bars and restaurants.
A nice Hotel with friendly staff. The location was excellent with a walk to most of the must see sites. We found the bed very soft and a bit lumpy. I had 3 rooms booked under my name which seemed to cause great confusion during check-in and check-out with me being billed twice for the same room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

central hotel- excellent position

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Position
very helpful, well sorted, comfortable time, enjoyed the experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I like the hotel has pool and spa only things room hasn't. Got enough light could more light whole hotel seems like that. Like little night club romantic. No complain beautiful. Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Excelente location. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. I recommend this hotel in Budapest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 2, 2017
great location, super comfortable beds, highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Great stay with family

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Everything positive about the stay - nothing negative to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Amazingly well-located classy hotel...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location and service
Location: right on the Danube and in the center of the city...walk everywhere - or even take all kinds of public transportation
This was my second stay at this wonderful facility. We cannot say enough good things about the dedication and professionalism of the entire staff, the cleanliness, the attention to detail and the helpful attitude of everybody from the Hotel (from the General Manager to the housecleaning personnel), whom, we have been in contact with. Great value and wonderful quality experience - right on the Danube with world-class river and Buda views on one side - and breathtaking architectural City views from the other side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Best location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This hotel had an amazing location totally recomend this over other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hoboken nj

excellent location- breathtaking views at night

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Request room with view - worth it!!! Location, location, location!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel, walking distance to so much

Posted Aug 14, 2017
A great hotel - helpful staff, generous sized room and great location. We did a lot of walking and there was a great choice of eateries with 5-10 minutes walk, depending on what you wanted. We stayed in June and it never felt crowded. Also, public transport was close and easy to use. Staff were very helpful with how to use the public transport system. Would definitely stay here again.