Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
No WiFi provided with room without paying extra! Come on man!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Location and faculties.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Wonderful location, friendly staff. Kissan at the Front desk was fantastic. Left my jacket at the gym. Was kept safe the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Terrible Client Service

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: customer service
Location: Inner Harbor, Fell's Point
I stayed here on Business travel Sept 24, 2017. The Hotel was clean, beautiful and nicely located. The Customer Service was terrible. I had an early morning wake up call, and the night before I noticed that my room coffee pot was broken So I called (twice) to request a new one and the request was ignored completely. In the morning I went down to the lobby for coffee and the man at the Coffee Counter was looking down, counting change or something and I stood there for a few seconds and he didn't even look up but just barked at me "I'm Listening!" For $338 per night, I guess I was expecting, maybe something like "Good Morning, Can I take your order", and "We'll have the coffee pot delivered right away, sorry for the inconvenience". Call me old-fashion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was great.. beds were too soft and kind of dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila pa

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Professional staff, room was Clean and good sized, parking bit tight, would definitely come back for a visit,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility. Would like more dining options.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Beautiful facility needs more dining options the room was nice and had a wonderful view of the harbor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Location is perfect for a weekend in Baltimore. Hotel is near many things to do, great restaurants and the water taxi that can take you around the harbor. Hotel is comfortable and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
The only problems we had were: Wrong room to start with and second room the AC had to be fixed as well as the room door lock. The late menu was horrible as it was so very very limited. The staff and other aspects of the hotel was great for my surgery recovery from the John Hopkins hospital for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

Beautiful Baltimore Harbor Weekend

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
The Marriott @ Baltimore Harbor Waterfront boasts an excellent location, reasonably prices, and attentive and knowledgeable staff regarding area attractions. The room was comfortable, clean, and spacious, with great views of the Baltimore Harbor area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place and a great time for two!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We loved it there and hope to go back soon to take in more of the Inner Harbor.