Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect end to summer

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Four Seasons Baltimore is our favorite hotel in the city. We love the pool and outdoor hot tub. The fitness center has a great variety of machines and weights, all with an amazing view. The hotel staff are accomodating and friendly. The location can't be beat. Our home away from home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Horrible experience !!! Will never stay again !!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Horrible hotel experience! Don't stay here unless you want to be treated like a second class person. Not to mention be fined 250 $ for not following there rules. Staff, managers, security, front desk horrible service not 5 star at all. My son was yelled at my another customer at the pool & they treated my husband as if he was at fault. The man who yelled at him was apparently as VIP customer of there's so I guess he is allowed to verbally assault other guests children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Perfect location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff,room serviced 2x/ day,clean and well decorated
The staff is very attentive and geunuinely nice. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to be helpful. The location is close to great restaurants,shopping,entertainment. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fantastic location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Best hotel I've ever stayed in. Tv in the bathroom mirror, ceiling shower, and great quality soaps and espresso maker. Definitely stay here if you want to be near Fells Point!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Great location/views, could be better

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel was great. Mattress was uncomfortable and could be improved. Pool deck staff were not very friendly and all of the pool chairs were reserved by guests that were not even at the pool. So lots of empty chairs, but you could not use any. Pool bar staff also unfriendly. Bar closed right when fireworks started on the 4th. Bar staff then insisted that you stand at the end of the bar to close your tab out of site of the firework display. This was the main reason why we stayed at the hotel. They then turned on the lights in the middle of the fireworks show. Simply put, there's not much consideration for the guest. Not worth the $500+ per night IMO.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom sink did not work.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent stay; excellent value

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay; good value; good location; lovely view. In NYC, this hotel would have been twice the cost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The most amazing hotel ever...

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything that we wanted they had. It was quiet. It was clean. It was romantic. It was beautiful. We had 24 hour window to have a night away from the kids. We got a room at the 4 Seasons as a true treat to ourselves. We reserved the harbor view with a balcony. They gave us a free upgrade upon check-in and it was amazing. If you can I strongly advise getting a balcony with a harbor view. It was gorgeous to drink coffee on and to just look on at night. The amenities were great. Everything was so clean. I can't rave enough about it.