Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel on the harbor

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Lovely upgrade polite staff great check in Shopping right and restaurants at the hotel Luxurious harbor views from guest rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Excellent location, good staff, outstanding hotel, and very nice vacillate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect end to summer

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Four Seasons Baltimore is our favorite hotel in the city. We love the pool and outdoor hot tub. The fitness center has a great variety of machines and weights, all with an amazing view. The hotel staff are accomodating and friendly. The location can't be beat. Our home away from home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Horrible experience !!! Will never stay again !!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Horrible hotel experience! Don't stay here unless you want to be treated like a second class person. Not to mention be fined 250 $ for not following there rules. Staff, managers, security, front desk horrible service not 5 star at all. My son was yelled at my another customer at the pool & they treated my husband as if he was at fault. The man who yelled at him was apparently as VIP customer of there's so I guess he is allowed to verbally assault other guests children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Perfect location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff,room serviced 2x/ day,clean and well decorated
The staff is very attentive and geunuinely nice. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to be helpful. The location is close to great restaurants,shopping,entertainment. Would definitely return.
1 out of 5
by Dana Brooks

Misrepresentated the room & kept my money

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
We booked it for seasons because they advertise that they had a smoking room. We arrived at the hotel within five minutes of booking. After giving them everything they needed to check man, I again confirmed they had a smoking room. They said they have no smoking rooms. Even though we had just unpacked everything from the car, I said that's fine we're not staying we have to move. Despite them having being an inconvenience none whatsoever, they literally charged me one evening's stay for punishment for them misrepresenting themselves to me. We never even left the lobby. Never saw the rain. But they felt fine keeping 450 of my dollars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Hello Dana, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your recent experience here. We are sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with our staff and your input will be shared with the respective departments. If you have any additional comments or concerns you liked to discuss, feel free to reach out to me directly. Best regards, Julien Carralero General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fantastic location

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Best hotel I've ever stayed in. Tv in the bathroom mirror, ceiling shower, and great quality soaps and espresso maker. Definitely stay here if you want to be near Fells Point!
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Amazing spa!

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had a lovely time, because I spent the day at the spa before spending the night there. The spa was amazing - the hotel and hotel service was nothing to write home about. When I checked in, the system was undergoing an upgrade, so I couldn't have a key - staff had to walk me to my room. Then, when I finally got the key, no one told me how to use it to access the elevator. So, I had to go back and ask about that. Then, no one showed me the room amenities, so I had no idea how to turn off some of the lights (not user-friendly if you don't know the "home" switch turns the lights on/off) so I had to call about that. Then, in the restaurant, my waiter totally forgot I ordered a glass of wine. And finally, someone from housekeeping knocked on the door - after turn-down service had been done and I was already in bed - and then right away walked into my room before I could even get to the door! The latch was on the door, but she could have gotten a full view of me in all my glory had I not chosen to wear pajamas!! I had to call down to the front desk to ask if she was even an employee! Who does checks, when people are already in bed? Save your money - it wasn't luxurious enough for my taste. Put the money towards the spa - totally worth it!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Hello Barbara, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts regarding your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Baltimore! We are glad you enjoyed your day at The Spa. We apologize though for any inconveniences you experienced with our staff. We will ensure that our internal team is aware of this matter and appreciate your incredibly valuable feedback. We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Julien Carralero General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

More than expected, love the staff!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
It was our second stay and we will definitely come back. Love the hotel, staff, and the experience.
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Amazing

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing ! Can't imagine staying anywhere else !