Ratings based on 1,237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Kelvin offered superior customer service! Friendly, helpful, and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baltimore Inner Harbour Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Neat and clean.
Cons: Add more TV and movie channels.
Location: Excellent Baltimore Inner Harbour location.
My family and I stayed in this hotel before and really liked it. However, this time things were different. The TV did not offer Pay Per View movies and there were limited cable channels. Please consider offering more cable channels and movie channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

No good view

Posted Jan 28, 2018
My view is of a sky skraper window cleaning thing...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond Va

great hotel close to several restaurant districts

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I am a frequent traveler and I was immediately impressed by the location of this Hilton property-I have been coming to Baltimore for 22 years as a Ravens Season ticket holder and always stay closer to the Stadium..never again! This is now my Hotel of choice-Great Restaurants and Shopping all within walking distance..Staff, starting with the Door and Bell Hops as well as front desk were all well trained and friendly...My last point is my most important..The property G.M. overheard me inquiring about the availability of the local paper(Baltimore Sun..the Hotel did provide complimentary copies of USA TODAY) As we were finishing our breakfast, the GM appears with the paper,which he had personally walked a block away in 15 degree weather and bought for me...and he would not let me reimburse-..That my friends is going over and above what is expected and that is why I will be staying at this Hilton Garden Inn on any future visits....Although I may now sell my Ravens tickets with that horrible New Years Eve loss !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Inner Harbor Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
A beautiful hotel walking distance to restaurants, bars, shopping at the Inner Harbor & Little Italy.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Errol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent

Great base for a Baltimore weekend

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location -- easy walk to Little Italy for dinner, close to Fells Point as well. Very nice room, with comfortable chair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nearly perfect

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Mostly excellent, was upgraded to a suite. On a 2 night stay room didn't get serviced until late afternoon. Should have been done earlier. Switches on bedside lamps dicey with sporadic function. Otherwise very comfortable, great upgrade.
4 out of 5
by Sameer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels