Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macomb, MI

Perfect location, can see the harbor!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Cons: the smell outside the hotel between it and Sullivans.... not pleasant.
Great location, beautiful hotel. No complaints, would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Great central location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly (though the housekeeping staff that dropped off bowls for the dog said we had to clean them ourselves). Great central location.
Cons: The hotel was very clean, but overall it needs an update. Starting to show its age.
We were in town for a concert at Royal Farms Arena and came a day early to enjoy the Baltimore inner harbor and to catch an Orioles game. Once we parked, we never had to get in the car again. Both venues are a short walk from the hotel. Water taxis on a regular schedule can take you to other harbor destinations including Fells Point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel on the Inner Harbor

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Location: Walked to Aquarium and restaurants.
Could walk to attractions and restaurants on the harbor. Nice view of the 4th of July Fireworks from the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the proximity to the Inner Harbor

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Great service and friendly staff
Only spent the night, but felt like everyone knew me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I definitely enjoyed the room, it was close to everything. We walked everywhere. Only thing I wish was different there were no ledges in shower to put shampoo or anything. Had to leave on ground. Other than that, it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Went to Baltimore for Orioles game

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: close to Orioles (Camden Yards Stadium), also close to harbor activities.
Location: Camden Yards -Orioles games, Inner Harbor- USS Constellation, Aquarium, Hard Rock cafe & store, Harbor Boat Rides,
Staff was helpful and informative on all requests. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jul 8, 2017
we had a wonderful stay I will definitely recommend anyone with a family to stay at this hotel. Our children loved the roof top pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location. Location. Location -- by far the best in Baltimore.
Cons: It needs to be updated. And it needs kids-club.
Location: It is in the center and everything that one needs to see or do in Baltimore is "next door". Museums, aquarium, etc.
Room was fairly large and with fantastic view of Baltimore harbor. They try to keep it clean, but it has not been updates and looks old -- furniture and wall-to-wall carpets in the room. It has a pool, but rather small. No kids-facilities. Very basic seating areas and no really good cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to call home even for a days.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The staff was terrific! So friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA.

Nice hotel good happy hour price and nice staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Cool lobby great staff
Location: Lots of stuff to do for all ages.
There for work related activities. Close to the the water for a relaxing walk.