Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Cons: Breakfast pastries stale some days. Overpriced buffet.
Pillows were 1/2 the size of regular pillows. Parking and breakfast very overpriced. Hotel was clean. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Great Location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: location
Location: This hotel is across the street from the water taxi.
This hotel is very convenient to shopping, restaurants, and the water taxi as it is in Inner Harbor. it is very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Quick and efficient Check in. Great service - friendly and prompt. Quiet room - very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to restaurants and inner harbor fun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Horrible staff!! Especially the front desk managers!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Everything was great! Great view accommodating friendly staff! No complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
it was satisfactory, the room was very expensive but not worth the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great location and nice staff. We had an issue checking in, but they offered us a better room w/ a Harbor view. I really like it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La

A Great Exoerience!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
A great hotel staff and the location. Within waking distance or a $10.00 or less Uber ride. I would stay here again upon my next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Inner harbor, orioles stadium, walking distance away
The Hyatt Regency was chosen by us due to its proximity to the Baltimore Orioles Stadium. We were so pleasantly surprised by the amazing panoramic views of Baltimore's Inner Harbor, the lovely, friendly staff, modern decor, the most comfy bed, the immaculately clean bathroom, and effective climate control keeping us cool on a hot day. We certainly enjoyed our visit and highly recommend the Hyatt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but doll after dark

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice hotel but bar area closes early. Would have preferred an indoor pool