Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel, had trouble regulating the AC- thermostat did not seem to work- but otherwise flawless experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Inner Harbor & Orioles game

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Check in took a while, but Melanie at front desk was great - super helpful. Other staff were friendly and helpful too. Room was ok - older without updates, but it was the perfect location for an Orioles game and visiting the inner harbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff was very nice and the beds were comfortable. Short walk to Camden Yards and to shopping. When the AC kicked on it was extremely loud- and the sound of a vacuum cleaner woke me up in the middle of the night with doors banging loudly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs !!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
My wife and kids unable to sleep due to bedbugs ,she has to moved different room in the middle of the night . Terrible to pay for this, very Sad !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

disappointed

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: nice room
we come to Baltimore's Inner Harbor 5-6 times per year. For the price, there are many other sites i prefer over Sheraton. There is an extra charge for amenities we regularly receive included with the room. There is an extra charge for wifi. The breakfast (regular or buffet) is WAY too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was very clean and perfect for visiting Inner Harbor. Staff were pleasant and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisonburg, va

Great location close to inner harbor.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great Inner Harbor location! Parking is a challenge but valet is the way to go, but does cost more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel is located in close proximity to the harbor. The room is tight and with a rollaway bed it was so tight we couldn't move around. The bathrooms were ok but not very clean. The staff were great and helpful. The exercise room was very satisfying and open att all hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON, Canada

Good location in Inner Harbor area

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Convenience, comfort with optional small room refrigerator, 2 in hotel restaurants with Oriole's grill and Morton's Steak house.
Location: Lots of Inner Harbor activities plus excellent Walker's art Museum.
This hotel is connected to the Convention Center, couple of blocks from Orioles and Inner Harbor, walking distance to all we wanted to do. The grill had early enough breakfast opening before the conference started in connected Convention Center; during the conference there was a buffet breakfast that was delicious at a good price - loved the biscuits! Morton's Steakhouse had restaurant week specials on which were delicious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never book again

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Horrible. Service was terrible. Room wasn't ready at 3:45 and refused to refund my money