Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff & Location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The Amadeus is a great hotel central to the center of Vienna. The staff was very friendly and the front desk was very helpful in giving directions and tips for sightseeing, restaurants and public transportation. The breakfast buffet was good, too! Would recommend the Amadeus to anyone and would stay there again on our next trip to Vienna! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel offering wonderful service

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, ambiance, & professional service.
Cons: all was good
Location: Easy access to train station, restaurants, and many points of interest.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Amadeus. The staff was very professional and extremely helpful in answering all our travel questions for the area. I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to return to the Amadeus whenever I come back to Vienna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great centrally located boutique hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. It is centrally located. Walking distance to major city interesting places. There were some chocolates and a bottle of water in the room when I arrived. Right away the receptionist gave me information about the city and was able to purchase the bus tour tickets right at the hotel. Paid $5 at hotel and $20 at the bus stop. I will definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison WI, USA

Great hotel!

Posted May 23, 2017
Extremely pleasant, accommodating staff. Great breakfast. Very clean. All in all quite wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Budapest

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Buffet spread was amazing - kept us full till late noon! Hotel atmosphere + rooms were lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginia

convenient, clean

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant spacious room with good bathroom. great neighbourhood, central but away from main tourist area. good transportation
5 out of 5
by Majda

Perfect stay at perfect price!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Just perfect