Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

It was great

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Close to attractions Friendly staff and very helpful Rooms were very clean and maintained each day so came back to a lovely clean fresh room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Perfect location, v comfortable room. Stairs to lift make luggage difficult
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Easy access to Opera House area and Hop On Hop Off

Posted Oct 20, 2017
And Vienna Pass central office. Hotel is strategically located. Easy access sites, shopping, metro. There’s a wonderful supermarket down the block to buy your water, snacks even hot good to go. The hotel provides a beautiful spread for breakfast. Facilities may need a touch up. All in all, a satisfactory stay in wonderful Vienna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location! Easy walking to nearby landmarks, shopping & restaurants
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal selection

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We traveled to five cites in Europe and this hotel was by far the best quality, Sevice and location. It met all my needs. The only one item that was off was the shower as it only had half glass and no door. However, it was easy to overlook as all other aspects of my experience was amazing. Thank you Europa hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Convenient central Vienna location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Pleasant modern hotel in a very convenient central location
Cons: Bath was very short and not comfortable to use as a shower.
Location: Visit the famous Viennese cafes and city centre sights alll within easy walking distance
We stayed here for three nights. The hotel is in a quiet Piazza in a very central location. Our room overlooked a pedestrianised street so we had no problem with noise even with the window open. All the main tourist attractions are within easy walking distance, maximum about ten minutes walk. Lots of restaurants in the area also, and a small supermarket is located on the same square. We only went to the bar once but we found the prices very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Georges

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esther

A great hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Friendly staff, loved Ramone. Good size room after a reasonably priced upgrade. Great executive lounge snacks, coffee n tea that came with it.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels