Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

The hotel is in the inner stadt

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was reliable, clean, hotel staffs were helpful, average to 30 minutes by walking to attractive places, very near to urban and the hotel message which was sent me was very helpful. But it was cold, dark, there weren't the necessary things which have to be in a room such as freedge, kettle, hair dryer etc. The hotel staffs are there until 2 p.m. then if you need something you cann't find anyone, its check-in time too late (1 p.m.) and according to this check-out time early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Dan In n Out Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you so much for reviewing our place. We are glad that our staff was able to help you and that you liked our cental location. We are glad that you read our Check-in e-mail and that you found it helpful. Our staff is available 24/7 on our telephone number for any questions. You can always reach us. All guests can use kettle available at the breakfast room (several types of coffee, tea, and fruits which is free) and hair-dryer is also available at the reception desk any time. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again, Dan In n Out Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotlannd

Happy stay

Posted Sep 8, 2017
No issues at all. Pleasant and comfortable stay. No issues at all. Pleasant and comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Exceeded expectations - great place to stay! Didn't feel like a hostel at all
4 out of 5
by Sunny

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location, no facilities for tea coffee or fridge in the room but a kettle is provided in the lobby. We went durign a very hot period and struggelled to sleep as there was no AC and very noisy at niight with windows open. But due to convenient location would stay here again if travelling during a cooler part of the year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from location a bit far from train station but very close to subway and free bikes. outside of tourists areas.

Great little place for savvy travellers

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5/5 Will be back! Staff is helpfull. location a bit far from train station but very close to subway and free bikes. All in. all clean. All new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small cheap hotel close to lots of nightlife

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Painless check in and check out, free early luggage drop off, good wifi, staff answered tourist questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Nice hotel, very well situated to main attractions

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Basic facilities and very reasonable. Very good value for money, would highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tatiele

Easy check in and check out

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, easy check in and check out and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels