Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, great service

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was really impressed with emphasis by the staff on service. Very friendly and eager to help. Made me feel like i was a priority.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ont

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2017
Upgraded to corner room made for wonderful big windows and lots of light. Staff were friendly and the hotel was within a 15 minute walk to lots of attractions.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. It's not smack bang in the city centre, but it's only a 10 minute walk to the centre, and there's a train station just a 5 minute walk away. Would recommend this hotel to anybody. The staff there are really helpful.
5 out of 5
by John T

10 Minutes from Inner City & Graben - great hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Clean, modern and well located with easy access to Graben, U-Bahn and the old city within 10 minutes walk (u-Bahn only 200m from hotel front door). Super friendly staff - Emile restaurant is just fine for a quick and tasty meal - room is modern and very comfortable. For the US types - there is good AC in the room that works. Overall We had a great experience and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Jean Paul

A must!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I'll always stay at a Hilton's location anywhere in the world
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and right at the city centre

Posted May 8, 2017
Best hotel experience! They have very good and helping staff. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a great deal, this would be it ! Worth experiencing !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Pleasant room, good central location

Posted May 7, 2017
Great relaxing place to come back to at night after a day of sightseeing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Gabriella Marketing Assistant, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Gabriella Marketing Assistant
4 out of 5
by Birsel

Great stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast and location
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Deaer Birsel, thank you for choosing Hilton Vienna Plaza and for taking the time to post a review on this website. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Gabriella Marketing Assistant