Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Trendy hotel and close to centre of city.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Staff always helpful. Breakfast is lovely freshly cooked quality food. Free standing bath, large rm, handy location, spa, colour scheme, fridge, safe.
Cons: Asked for firmer pillows and kettle.
Location: Great location 5 mins walk to the cathedral so very central, also for shops too. CAT station about 15minute walk.
What a find. Vienna airport to centre very slick, used the CAT. Bought tickets at airport, lady selling them at baggage pickup. Colour branding so easy to use only 16mins to centre non stop. Shopping centre around station, lockers for our suitcases on return. Vienna easy to walk around compact. Stayed for 3 nights, plenty to do. Used Underground for further afield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel in great location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We had a great experience at this hotel. There were little details like our welcome sign and afternoon snacks and drinks that really showed their hospitality. This was also in a great location within walking distance of most of the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and service!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Spent three nights here with a toddler and pregnant wife. The staff went out of their way to make our stay comfy in every way. Spacious room and bath, Excellent quality of linens and soaps, Reasonably priced minibar and breakfast served until late - what more could we have asked for! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
We have already recommended this Hotel! Wonderful staff and amazing food, so kind since we lost all of our luggage. Marco was very helpful with calling the airlines, they never found our luggage but we really appreciated there kindness!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 5, 2017
This was a great hotel for us to stay at during our first trip to Vienna. The staff was super friendly and helpful (leaving us a sweet welcoming message outside of our room), and the hotel was in a good location near many of the sights. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A great hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Our room was spacious and comfortable. The room design is excellent. The hotel is centrally located, close to all the main tourist attractions in Vienna, top restaurants and the underground. Yet the immediate surroundings are uncrowded and relatively quiet. Breakfast is excellent, with plenty of choice. The staff are friendly, helpful and competent. The hotel is well maintained and kept clean. My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Hollmann Beletage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
So friendly and welcoming. We LOVED our stay. Wonderful hotel in a wonderful city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Great hotel with an excellent location breakfast wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

The perfect home base in Vienna!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Just spent two amazing nights here. The room is so well-thought out and the hotel has so many wonderful touches. Breakfast was exceptional. I didn't want to leave and will absolutely stay there next time in Vienna. This is how a hotel should be!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short break in Vienna

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Superb breakfast served beautifully as well as beer and sandwich in afternoons. Lovely friendly staff. Excellent weather helped to make the stay perfect. Great sightseeing in Vienna.