Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great hotel . Would stay again. Kids had a blast swimming at the pool. Breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Canada

Nice and Tidy

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Comfortable clean stay, exactly what we needed. Kids loved the pool and the beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
thank you foryour review We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that your children enjoyed our pool facilities Jim Gertridge General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Stayed for a hockey tournament and was so pleasantly surprised. Couldn't have asked for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
thank you for bringing your team to stay with us. We appreciate your business Jim Gertridge General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: Breakfast.
Very pleasant staff and the room met our needs. The breakfast would be nicer if served real eggs and meat instead of "egg product" and 'meat product".
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Jim, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us. We will certainly review our breakfast. We have added free run Eggs to our breakfast menu as well as bacon from a local licensed farmer hopefully on your next stay with us you will be able to those a try Jim Gertridge General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best staff I have ever met!😁

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Everything, especially the staff!
It's a great place to spend some time. The pool is great, the staff is very helpful, friendly... I can't say enough nice things about them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask

Great experience!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel staff was extremely helpful and the facilities were very nice. Complimentary breakfast couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice clean hotel, excellent breakfast. Pool Is great & gym is fully equipped. Bring water wings or beach ball for pool though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was a nice place to stay for my brother's wedding staff were friendly and understanding and the breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penticton bc

Good location nice facility

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Total package, facility, staff, included breakfast
Stay here every year when travelling on business. Great staff good location very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay!!

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great visit. Great staff. Great breakfast. Sad readon for our visit and staff was very supportive.