Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent stay in Innsbruck

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The lobby and this first impressions of this hotel are fantastic. They have done really well to wow guests on arrival with the decoration. We had been upgraded to a suite which was a fantastic room with great views. The beds were very comfortable. The location is excellent for the old town and the local restaurants were inviting. We visited the Ski jump which I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Location.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location, Parking, and room.
Cons: Reception staff.
Location: Old Town is great for sightseeing, shops, restaurants and cafes.
Hotel is located 2 min walk from Old Town. Room was great. Pool and exercise facilities were great. Reception staff not welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was Ok but not of the standard of other hotels we stayed at on this trip. The location gives this hotel a real advantage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near the old city

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel is in a great location. The staff are nice and the breakfast was excellent with lots of fruit and fresh eggs and meats.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by W Andrew

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast, pool. sauna and very near to old town attactions.
3 out of 5
by Neil

Newly refurbished Andy in goodbye location

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good location within walking distance of the centre. Recently tefirbish d so the rooms are very good. In fact the refurb hasn't quite finished yet so expect to see a feel places With work in progress. We had a family room which had a modern double room plus joining room with bunk beds. All very new kit. Nice bar area with open fire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff ruined our stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Unfriendly receptionist and rude waiter at breakfast. It's a pity because the hotel itself is lovely with grest spa and hot tub. Would not stay here again due to the staff rudeness. Paying 160 euro per night you would expect helpfulness and courtesy and we experienced neither.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Faultles

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms, location, breakfast, staff, facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location in a quiet road but only 2 minutes walk from everything.
We have just had a four day break in Innsbruck. This hotel was perfect in every respect. The rooms are spacious and clean with excellent facilities, the breakfast is probably the best that we have had in terms of choice and quality and the staff were extremely helpful and polite. It is a 2 minute walk from the old town, new shopping area and the cable car to Nordkette.We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Kelvin

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Cleaners need to wait for a reply before entering. Not just knock then open the door. Otherwise the stay was all good