Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel with many conveniences

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Quick check in, great customer service and amenities. The breakfast is very generous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great Hotel Centrally Located in Innsbruck

Posted Dec 22, 2017
If I could give this hotel 10 stars (especially at the price we paid), I would. We had a spacious triple for 3 nights while visiting the winter offerings in Innsbruck. The rooms were large - one small wierd item was the bathroom door was frosted glass that you could see from the main bed. You couldn’t really see anything through it, just was a tad strange. The included breakfast was amazing, the Front Desk was lovely, just don’t expect an early check in. The hotel is also very centrally located - about a 10 minute walk from the train station, and only 5 minutes away from the “Old Town”, the tram up to the Nordkette, and great restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to my best friends!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Newly renovated. You get a lot of room for you money. Limited parking so make sure to call ahead if you need a spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and great location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very modern and clean room. Great breakfast. Good location with easy access to the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans LA USA

Perfect location

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Near old town! I'm a happy repeat customer. The hotel is steps away from. the medieval attractions while offering modern comforts. The huge breakfast buffet has wide choices for different eating preferences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but no circulating air in the room

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice location. Nice breakfast. Just HOT HOT HOT. Our room was in a corner so although the window was open there was no air circulating so mind what time of year you visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great, modern hotel with A/C near old town

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This hotel was exactly the comfort we needed after enduring several days of travel and stays in hotels without air conditioning. It was quite hot when we were there (August 2017). Nice, short walk to old town. And, to tram to Hungerburg and Nordkette. Hotel amenities were fantastic. Breakfast buffet was outstanding. Lounge entertainment in evening was great.
4 out of 5
by Morris

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with air conditioning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent stay in Innsbruck

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The lobby and this first impressions of this hotel are fantastic. They have done really well to wow guests on arrival with the decoration. We had been upgraded to a suite which was a fantastic room with great views. The beds were very comfortable. The location is excellent for the old town and the local restaurants were inviting. We visited the Ski jump which I would recommend to anyone.