Ratings based on 1,476 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pleasant experience. Good location and very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great location by train and easy walk to sites . Took the hop on hop off bus for tour of area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Beautiful Hotel with a gorgeous view of Innsbruck

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Room amenities and view breakfast
Cons: Snack Bar
Location: This hotel is walking distance from downtown Innsbruck with shopping and restaurants. There are tours as well.
The front desk staff were friendly and worked hard to get our room ready earlier than their 3 pm check in. Though the room was not ready before 3 pm, we were given a room upgrade!! The room was beautiful and clean with a fridge and a huge bathroom. The view from our room on the 11th floor was spectacular! The breakfast buffet was huge and delicious. They even offered us tinfoil and bags to take food for the day, which was fantastic. This hotel is just a quick walk to downtown Innsbruck with many shops, restaurants and grocery stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chappell Hill, TX

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location
An easy walk to the old city, and to the train station. If you looking for a larger room then the typical European hotel, this is the place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Philip M, Hotel Management
Dear Joetta, Thank you for your great feedback and perfect score! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Philip Murray Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hilton is very few hotel have Air-Conditioning.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Having Air-Condition.
Cons: Hotel Condition, it seems aged and need revolution.
Location: good place to stay.
We come here with 33 degrees so that we have changed all booked hotels to having Air-Conditioning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Philip M, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you for your feedback about our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to benefit from both the good weather and the air conditioning! Best regards, Philip Murray Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for reasonable price in Innsbruck

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was lovely to stay in a more American hotel after 3 weeks in Europe. We love Innsbruck and will come back to this hotel if we return. Our only complaint is a common one in Europe, the quilts are too heavy for summer stays. Breakfast is wonderful however.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Return to Innsbruck

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. The bed and pillows could have been better.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay at the Hilton. The staff was so friendly. Our reservation was lost. We had a confirmation number through Hotels.com, so they were able to book us at the same price with no issue. They upgraded our room for the "inconvenience" as well. The views were stunning. I could stare at the mountains all day. The room was a great size and very comfortable. It was an easy walk around town as well. I would definitely recommend this location.
5 out of 5
by ANNE

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Spend 4 days with my Granddaughter at the Hilton, very friendly, all the staff where very helpful.We did bed and breakfast,breakfast was excellent,everything you wanted. Easy walking distance to the shops , We traveled by train, station just 5 mins walk. Enjoyed our stay would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels