Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Hotel with Great Location

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was located right between the train station and the famous Herzog Friedrich Strasse. Even the golden roof was within 5 minutes walk. Room was very comfortable and clean. Free WiFi was also very strong. We had a wonderful stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located in Innsbruck

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
It's a reasonably good and comfortable hotel within a short walking distance to the main shopping area and Innsbruck old town. Service was satisfactory and the breakfast was acceptable.
5 out of 5
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Centrally located and comfortable

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Good location within walking distance to the main attractions of the old town.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, sightseeing.
We enjoyed a comfortable one night stay prior to an early flight home following two weeks skiing in the Tirol.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Disappointing

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the hotel, I booked a superior twin room which it said was available on the site but there wasn't one on arrival so we were given a triple room. No extractor fan in en suite, the shower was in a round bottom bath so not very safe and difficult to regulate. It was very noisy as overlooking the back of hotel and so the bottles being thrown in bins etc. The wifi was very slow but easy to join. Not superior at all and no apology just said that the twin room was not guaranteed on booking so why put it on site as a choice, twin or double bed? I have stayed in a better 3 star hotel than thus 4 star. Innsbruck itself was very interesting
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Centrally located

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are interesting. Some of the rooms are Redone while others aren't. I happened to stay in an older room and my friends in a newly redone one so I got to see both. The people at the front desk were friendly and the rooms are clean. Only bad part was that they only have one key per room.
5 out of 5
by Leonardo

Lovely luxury.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with friendly and very helpful staff. Room was lovely, clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
A quick overnight stopover and we managed to see a lot right from the hotel, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
A very good hotel,great value for money,very clean,close to city centre Room was very clean and spacious and j was happy with services provided I had a good time there Thank you!