Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from St Charles, IL

Beautiful hotel in a beautiful city!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at AlpenPark Resort in Seefeld Austria. The hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly and could speak English well, our room was spacious and comfortable with a nice mountain view. Breakfast was complimentary and we were assigned the same table for our entire stay - which was nice so we didn't have to figure out where to sit each day. It's a nice easy walk to shops and restaurants from the hotel. If you have younger kids, I would highly recommend this resort.
4 out of 5
by John from Columbia

I will be back!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and super number of activities in the hotel. Wonderful breakfast. Spa, sauna, gym, library, etc. Hotel has a bit of everything. Great for kids and family. The only negative is that the place is so big it is easy to get lost. Quiet time after 2200 is adhered to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel, superb family friendly facilities

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: I appreciated the quiet adult only areas. Loved the room with a flower filled window box on the balcony.
Cons: The wifi isn't very fast.
Location: 5 minutes walk from the centre of Seefeld, the station and the rosshutte funicular. Lots of lovely walking and cycling routes for all abilities.
Lovely place, highly recommended especially for families. Lots to do for all ages, excellent food and very high standards all round.
4 out of 5
by Karl from arizona

quick stop

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monaco

Hotel pour famille

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Superbe hotel pour les enfants avec une infrastructure complète
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Reservation Eva, Hotel Management
Dear Family, thank you for your review. We are happy that you liked our hotel. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Toller Skiurlaub

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Wir kommen schon zum wiederholten Mal, hervorragendes Hotel mit großem, sehr gepflegten Familienzimmer, beheiztem Außenpool, freundlichem Personal etc. Tolles Skiangebot, eine Skipiste ist fußläufig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Reservierung Eva, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Frau Michaela, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unsere Hotel in Expedia zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat.
4 out of 5
by simone from Brescia

Vacanza come sempre splendida

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto bene anche se leggermente calati come qualità rispetto all'anno scorso. Ovviamente nonostante ciò rimane comunque ottimo. Ottimo reception che parla molto bene l'italiano.