Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia, Riyadh

Outsatnding appartements

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels
Nice location, staff, price and everything. I stronngly recommend Kerber appartements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2011 on Hotels
Lovely town. Beautiful location. Not really as close to Garmish as we'd hoped. Apartment was perfect. Cleaning fee was a surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Schneeparadies

Posted Dec 22, 2009
Appartementhaus Kerber exceeded our expectations and is outstandingly good value. Seefeld itself is lovely and staying at the hotel gives you free admission to the superb town swimming complex. There's also a free shuttle bus that takes you everywhere, Very highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Great family owned hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2009 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel and totally safe and quiet location. Try to arrive while is light outside, it is easier to find hotel. Very nice owners - speak well English. It felt more like we are gusts in someone's house, rather than in hotel. Beautiful view from the room window. Very close to skiing area, and downtown. In summer is very nice as well. Sauna, steam room are free for guests, and it is beautifully arranged in the building. Free tickets to the big pool at nearby location were given to us; also special discount cards for lifts to the mountains. Hotel feels like home, very cozy and nice. Kitchen is fully equipped with dishes and necessary equipment, oven or microwave is not available, but dishwasher is in the kitchen. Beds and other furniture are very comfortable. Parking is available. Very pleasant experience, I would recommend hotel to my friends, and definitely planning to come back myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Super!

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels
Uns hat es in der Appartmentanlage Kerber sehr gut gefallen, der Hotelier war sehr freundlich und hatte gute Tipps für Ausflüge. Der Preis war sehr gut und die Lage mit ungefähr 10 Minuten in das Stadtzentrum auch gut gelegen. Zwar gab es zu unserer Besuchszeit kein Frühstück, da die Küche noch geschlossen hatte. Allerdings gab es das Angebot sich Brötchen bestellen zu können, die man sich morgens vor dem Haupteingang hätte holen können. Ergo sehr guter Service. Das Appartment war sehr sauber und ordentlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lutterbach Alsace

appartement kerber la vie en montagne

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
C'est beau cadre de vie pour y passé des vacances tranquilles au printemps et en été attention en hiver le paysage change pour laisser place à la neige et le village de Seefeld devient une grande station de ski. L'hôtel n'a pas de piscine mais on peut accéder à une piscine gratuitement dans un autre village puisqu'on résident aux appartement Kerber. le sauna, se trouvant au sous sol, lui nous permet de se détendre après une bonne journée de marche. De plus, le restaurant n'est ouvert que en hiver mais vous inquiété pas le patron peut vous orienter sur des bons petits resto sympas et pas cher en été ou d'en trouver en ville qui se trouve à 500m, je vous conseil d'y aller à pied c'est magnifique. Les lits sont moyennement confortable, le matelas nous semblait pas très confortable mais le plaisir est de pouvoir dormir dans une armoire !! en effet, dans le petit appartement kerber pour 2 les lits sont très pratiques pour le rangement suffit de fermer l'armoire. Les alentours sont magnifiques et il y a beaucoup de chose à voir. faire des marches, visiter les villages autours Telfs, innsbruck,... et pourquoi pas faire un tour chez Swarovski !!! nous avons passé une agréable demi-semaine, cela est à refaire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels
Das App. Haus Kerber liegt etwas oberhalb von Seefeld und die Zimmer sind nicht sehr modern eingerichtet. Die traumhafte Sauna (Landschaft) im Untergeschoss und der Service gleichen dies aber vollständig aus. Alles ist sauber und gepflegt. Der Junior-Chef ist ausgesprochen zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit, stets freundlich und mit professionellem Blick für die Bedürfnisse seiner Kundschaft ausgestattet. Wer immer, egal wofür einen Tipp braucht, er bekommt ihn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wondelgem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2010 on Hotels