Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel for the Casual Traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
A cozy hotel with everything you need including a beautifully renovated bathroom and very soft bed. The public spaces and overall interior design could use some updating but as far as functionality goes...this hotel is perfectly satisfactory. I'm a 22 year old who only needed a place to sleep and this was more than I expected based on pictures and reviews. It is a 27 minutes walk through a lesser traveled part of town, but I was never approached except by one of those monks passing out peace tokens for money. Maybe pay for a Taxi if you are easily sketched out... But for sure if you have heavy bags!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Better if provide free Wi-Fi, and extend checkout time to 2 O'clock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Family of 5 stayed in 4 separate rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Modern decor, clean.
Cons: Softer lighting in the fixtures. It was a bit harsh and industrial.
Location: Easy walk to bus to go to the old town.
We stayed in 4 separate rooms and they all were nice and clean. The lighting used in the fixtures is a little harsh but not a problem. The toiletries (soap, shampoo) were very nice and appreciated. Plenty of room and windows that open to let in the fresh air. The elevator will hold 3 adults and 2 luggage. The reception was welcoming and provided directions to the bus which was a short 2 block walk. Breakfast buffet available for additional cost. Plenty of parking in front on the streets (not reserved). We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and simple hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice and simple hotel. Everything clean and in working order. Staff very friendly and helpful. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Reasonable pricing but nothing else

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Free internet inside room.
Location: It's located near the Olympia World; 1 hour from hotel to Innsbruck Airport.
The hotel is located around 20 minutes walk from the central train station. Yet, there is not much bus going to the hotel and it's quite far away to walk to the city centre. The room itself is fine but you need to pay for the Wi-fi inside the room, which sounds weird. The room size is a little bit small but for sure it is enough for one people.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

nice place for a night

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Didn't spend time in Innsbruck but it was fine for a quick stopover. Breakfast was additional cost so we skipped it. No wifi in the room unless you pay. The room was very nice as well as the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jusi

Great place for one-night stay!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Everything was good overall: clean, comfortable, spacious bathroom, hot water, and close to tram #3, or walkable to Innsbruck station and old town. Would have appreciated free wifi throughout the whole building. Friendly and helpful staff let me leave my luggage with them for a few hours until my departure.
5 out of 5
by david from California

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little boutique style hotel. 20 minute walk to HBF or learn the team system #3 which takes you to the HBF and then into the heart of Innsbruck, or the opposite way to DEZ shipping mal center. The girls at the front desk are really nice and helpful. Clean comfortable rooms. I stayed in singles and they are a but small but for someone who travels light and didn't spend much time in the room like me. It's prefect. I did not make it up to the roof top terrace, but I assume the view is 360° of Innsbruck.
5 out of 5
by debbie from staffordshire

Great city hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night before flying home.Excellent hotel,clean ,spacious room helpful front desk well equipped room